Beautiful Period home in Hackney
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our pretty Victorian 3 bed family home is ideally situated on a quiet tree lined street in Stoke Newington, Hackney - a 20 minute bus ride from Kings Cross. The house is spacious, cosy and comfortable. Our garden is a lovely oasis of tranquility after a hectic day in central London.

Der Wohnraum

Cute and characterful property with original Victorian features.

The master bedroom has a very comfortable super king bed and large windows. The other two bedrooms overlook the private garden, one has a large double bed (two singles joined together) and a Stokke cot, the other has a bunk bed of two full size singles. We also have a travel for available and a sofa bed in the playroom.

The bathroom has a shower, bath & toilet, and there is an additional toilet downstairs.

The spacious double living room has large windows and good light, with one room that has toys for children and floor cushions.

The kitchen-diner is fully equipped and has a bright and sunny aspect in the mornings. There is a high chair. The kitchen opens onto a quiet and peaceful garden.

We have wifi, books, games and toys, as well as a sandpit, seesaw and water table in the garden.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 29 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 585 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Shoes off upstairs
Always double lock the front door

Please treat the house as you would your own :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nancy
August 2017
Very pleasant home and perfect for families with young children. Local facilities very good and easy access to central London

Nutzerprofil von Jo
August 2017
A lovely family home and a real home from home if you have young kids. Great location and short walking distance from some great cafes and restaurants, plus parks.

Nutzerprofil von Franziska
August 2017
We had an absolutely lovely stay at Ruth' house and everything was perfect for us and the kids.

Nutzerprofil von Owen
Juli 2017
The house was extremely comfortable and welcoming. Perfect for a family. We located here for a wedding. Very clean and I would highly recommend. Owen

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 127 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von KatieKatie ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
Ruth's beautiful house provided a very comfortable base for our stay in London in easy proximity to Central London with many amenities close at hand. Would love to stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Albert
Dezember 2016
Wonderfully large flat with good beds. Great neighborhood. Quiet street and great nearby bakery and coffee shop. Spacious modern kitchen with table made meals easy and comfortable for us.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Ruth

Hi! I live in Stoke Newington, London, with my husband and two children ( a toddler and baby). We've both traveled a lot in Latin America, India & China and lived abroad. We speak Spanish and I speak Brazilian Portuguese, my husband speaks basic Chinese and we both have rusty French. We love to explore new places but now require all the baby paraphernalia if we are traveling with the children...

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte