Left view of the living roomThe comfortable couch
Spacious & supurb family house in Amsterdam West
Spacious & supurb family house in Amsterdam West
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is located in the district "Hoofdweg en omgeving" in the Neighborhood West. It is very spacious and it accommodates up to 4 people in comfort. The house is in walking distance from the Rembrandt Park and tram 17. That tram will take you to the city centre & to the many wonders Amsterdam has to offer.

Der Wohnraum

The house is a real family home with a proper sized rear garden & enough toys for the children to play with. Furthermore the house has 3 beds in separate bedrooms.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Iamb&b will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-out 11:00 am.
Check-in before 21:00 pm.
Check in after 21:00 is possible but it costs an additional of 20,- euro. After 0:00, we ask an additional 50 euro.
For other in- and check-out times please contact me.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 250 €
Wochenendpreis 150 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00

Please don't trash the place, don't smoke inside or be loud at night. Other than that, enjoy it as your own apartment.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
August 2016
After we have had two cancellations by other AirBnB hosts, we very very happy to find this place and book it quite spontaneously. The correspondence with Dirk Jacob was excellent and efficient. We did not meet personally as he arranged the IamBnB service for us to welcome us. The impression of the flat was good, it is spacious and bright. The 2 smaller bedrooms have doors, whereas he major bedroom is connected with the kitchen and lounge downstairs. It gives the place a nice touch of open space, but might cause problems if you are sensitive. The flat is well equipped and we did not miss anything. It was not spotless but it was easy to feel comfortable. We had information and advice about the area and could easily find our way round to the shops and tram stops. The center of Amsterdam can be reached within 20 minutes. A great big "thank-you" to Dirk Jacob.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2016
Had some issue with check in (host not there at agreed time & keys not being left with us once they had let us in), although once alerted to these the management company dealt with them fairly quickly it was still slightly inconvenient. The flat itself is very nice, there's plenty of space and a great outdoor space although it could have been cleaner. Overall, it's good but with some room for improvement.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Juli 2016
This is a great flat. The only downside is that the upstairs tenants can be a tad noisy as I believe they have a small child and wooden floors. It wasn't too distracting however and it wasn't late at night; I've lived with worse so a weekend was fine. It's a perfect flat for families or a small group and there is a nice back garden area where you can relax in the sunshine. There's also a supermarket down the road as well as a tram stop with easy access to the city centre. If I were to visit Amsterdam again, I would definitely choose here.

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Dirk.Jacob
Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte