Our kitchen has all utensils and a coffee machine. Fridge and microwave also.56 inch TV with surround sound.


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to Sydney road
Lygon St
Nicholson St
CBD
Brunswick. You’ll love our home because of the comfy beds, the cosiness, the sunlight, easy access to public transport (buses and trams), very close to hotspots such as fitzroy and CBD, very homey and modern at the same time... the house has 1 bathroom with shower. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 41€
Kaution: 342€
Wochenendpreis: 75€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The couch is the most comfortable couch in the world. Actually.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Feel free to msg me on here at any time.

Verkehrsmittel

Across the rd there is a bus stop that takes you to Sydney Rd and trams :)


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

- No changes to be made
- Books are to be returned to the shelf after use.
- Smoking in the backyard is perfectly fine. Not inside the premise.
- couch is not to be used for sleeping.
- please respect our furnishings and dont cause spills on rug or sofa.
- if you break something (like a glass), leave a note advising us so we can replace.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Tarei
Mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Brunswick West, Australien · Mitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sam

I live in Brunswick West with my Partner Alisha. We are travelling overseas for a month and decided to put our gorgeous new home up to airbnb as its a shame to let it sit idle all this time. We are avid readers, and love a good comfy place to hang out and cook and read and yell at the people on MasterChef over a glass of red wine or scotch. Sia is my favorite artist right now, almost on par with my 18 year love affair with Pink.
As a host I hope to be welcoming! There will be the essentials provided, wardrobe space, information regarding the area (transport and what not) and some tips for around the house too!.
We hope you enjoy your stay!
Like we always say! Host others as you'd have them host you!

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.