bedside with desk
private Ensuite/balcony/Parramat CBD/Train station

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Westfield Parramatta, Train Station, and Church Street. You'll love my place because of the location, the outdoors space, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. It is en-suite room with balcony, Fully furnished air-conditioning + unlimited Wifi. 1 mins Walking to public transport(bus and train), cafes, restaurants and Westfields for your convenience!

Der Wohnraum

This room is 15 square meters has no capacity for extra beds and is a self contained apartment for simple light meals. It is studio room, you have your own bathroom. But no kitchen. yes you will have fridgae, microwave, kettle.

We do 5 star hotel supplies, so we keep the room like hotel, you will love to stay. The mattress is high quality new and pillow top mattress. The bed frame is timber brand new as well.

Zugang für Gäste

Internet is unlimited

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will see you when check in/out. should any question or assistance needed, please feel free to ask, I am very happy to help out

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment will be cleaned at departure. A weekly housekeeping service is available if you are staying over 8 nights (once a week, inclusive of replenishing of linen). You can request for daily housekeeping service at an additional cost.

Please wash up when you use the cups or bowels


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 81 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

- please turn off electric appliance when you leave
- please take off shoes
- No extra person stay
- No smoking
- Not suitable for pets
- No parties or event
- Keep quiet after 10.30pm
- please donot move furniture
- please wash dish after you use


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shiva
August 2017
Kelley's place is an amazing little hub Central to Parramatta and transport. Only minutes away from restaurants and shopping centre. Amazing clean room and amenities. Thanks Kelly

Nutzerprofil von Annie
Mai 2017
The apartment is located in a very convenient area. Westfield shopping centre and restaurants are within 5min walking distance. It is great for solo traveller who is not fussed about cooking. Kelly is a great host, she is very helpful and replied my text messages almost immediately. Thank you Kelly, I will be back!

Nutzerprofil von Mike
April 2017
While there were hiccups with the original booking, the host made very quick amends to the situation. Had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Recommended for anyone looking for a good location in Parramatta

Nutzerprofil von Michael
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
März 2017
The room is very well suited for one or two people looking for a comfortable room with very nice views on a budget. The room is located in the heart of Paramatta and is literally metres away from a public transport hub. Lack of proper kitchen facilities is not a major issue as cheap food outlets are very close by. Wifi quality is very good, the room is immaculate. Kelly is a very approachable and friendly host. Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Januar 2017
Great value! Like it!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 69 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cheltenham, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte