Detail at entranceEntrance
90sqm near Oslo and nature reserve, fam.friendly
90sqm near Oslo and nature reserve, fam.friendly
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We´ll be happy to welcome you in our house. The house is situated in a nice and quiet area next to a nature reserve (Østmarka), close to Oslo and Akershus University Hospital. Perfect for sightseeing in Oslo, enjoying nature (hiking, swimming, canoe), and relaxing on the big terrace. Free parking, 200m to public transport. Oslo city center 20min (car)

This is a house with three separate bedrooms. At the most the house is suitable for 3 couples and 1-2 kids/friends (7-8 people). Family-friendly.

Der Wohnraum

Ground floor: Hall, room for jackets/shoes/trolleys. Bathroom with shower, bathtub, washing- and drying machine. Separate toilet. Small garden.
Three bedrooms:
1) Master bedroom with one king size bed (180x200). There is space for a toddlers travel-cot. There also a treadmill and manuals here if you want to do some workout.
2) 1-2-person/Queen size bed (160x200) with good mattresses, no space for extra mattress in this room.
3) Junior/toddler bed (75x165) and 1-2 person Queen size bed (160x200). Please let me know if you want a baby/toddler-cot or mattresses when booking.

First floor: Large living room with kitchen, sitting area and dining area. Big 43sqm terrace with BBQ and several sitting areas.

Free wi-fi. The stay includes towels and bed linen. Free parking.

Zugang für Gäste

Family friendly

We have a travel bed and a high chair with tray for toddlers. In the living room is a stokke trip-trap chair. There are safety gates in the stair. Corner bumpers on the table in sitting area. It is ok to use the toys as long as you are careful.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will have the house on your own. It will be possible to reach me on phone/e-mail. I speak Norwegian, English and Dutch.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Kaution 110 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

• Check-in: Anytime after 15:00. Check-out: 11:00 (Noon)
• Please respect and keep quiet between 22:00-07:00
• We expect you to keep the house tidy during the stay
• In case of loosing the keys: you will be fully responsible for the costs of replacing the lock + keys
• No smoking inside the apartment
• Please take off your shoes in the hallway
• This is not a party-place, but a quiet space where you can relax and enjoy your stay
• It is not allowed to use the internet on adult sites, downloading movies/series nor any use of the internet for illegal activities or otherwise that infringes the law.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristoffer
Juli 2017
Huset var helt supert og terrassen med gode solforhold var helt topp!:-) alt var rent og pent! Verten var også veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig! :-)

Nutzerprofil von Elisabeth
März 2017
Our family of five loved our stay at Anne Marthe's home! Beautiful, clean, welcoming, comfortable, perfectly located home... we were within 5 minutes of an amazing bakery (Garçon), less than 30 minutes to the airport and Oslo downtown ... we couldn't possibly have chosen a better place to stay! Everything we needed and more was provided - comfortable sleeping arrangements, close parking, beautiful terrace (and lovely to wake up to it covered in snow!!)... thank you Anne Marthe, for making your home available!!

Nutzerprofil von Betine
Februar 2017
Kan kun anbefales!

Nutzerprofil von Elin
Dezember 2016
Jättefint och mysigt hus nära natur och supernära mataffär. Bra för barn, och sköna sängar!

Nutzerprofil von Tore
September 2016
Veldig bra plassering og grei tilgang til Lillestrøm inkludert Norges Varemesse.

Nutzerprofil von LourdesLourdes ist ein Superhost.
August 2016
Nos sentimos estupendamente en casa de Anne. Tiene todo lo que necesario y más para pasar unas vacaciones estupendas. Una casa grande, cómoda, en un barrio tranquilo, cerca del supermercado y la naturaleza. Recomendable cien por cien.

Nutzerprofil von Wanja
August 2016
Anne Marthe hadde god kommunikasjon med oss og sørget for at alt lå til rette for et flott opphold i huset. Området er rolig og veldig barnevennlig, men samtidig veldig sentralt. Huset er velutstyrt og helt fantastisk. Vi storkoste oss der og kunne veldig gjerne vært lengre. Du har alt du trenger der for et herlig opphold. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake

Lørenskog, NorwegenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Anne MartheAnne Marthe ist ein Superhost.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte