Zu Inhalten springen
Living RoomView from the Stairs
One bedroom w/private bath inside cute townhouse
One bedroom w/private bath inside cute townhouse
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 private Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 private Bäder

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright, quiet private room and private bath in a cute townhouse walkable to downtown Louisville. 15 minutes to Boulder and 30 minutes from Denver, it's perfect for single travelers, couples, visiting family members or anyone who wants a Boulder experience without staying in Boulder proper.

Der Wohnraum

My goal is to have a warm welcoming space where you can feel comfortable to sit down and watch TV or have a drink on the patio. If something isn't right, such as the temperature of the house or the water pressure, let me know so I can fix it.

Send me a message about availability on blocked days.

I have a one cup coffee maker you're welcome to use and there are three coffee shops in walking distance if you like something fancier.

There's also collection of snacks for you in the kitchen because you never know when you're gonna need a cookie or some chips (at least that's what I've found when I'm staying at an airbnb).

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the full kitchen, living room, dining room, backyard and downstairs powder room. Washer and dryer also available upon request.

The bathroom has those things you thought you brought but forgot on the counter by accident.

I have extra blankets, towels, pillows and a fan available if you need them.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Every week is different for me work wise so some weeks I'll be around a lot and other week I'll only be here at night. (If I'm gone all day Tate will be too). There are also times where I'll be out of town so you'd have the whole house to yourself.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have an awesome funny dog named Tate who you can see as much or as little as you'd like.

There is no smoking of any kind on the property.

Inquire directly about availability on blocked days or flexibility about check-in or check-out.

Suggestions on how to make your experience better are always welcome!

You'll have my cell phone number in case of emergency or questions.

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- No smoking of any kind on the property.
- Please remove shoes when you come in.
- Small dogs under 15lbs are welcome with prior approval.
- Quiet time after 10pm

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen and Living Room
Abschließbares Zimmer
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Oktober 2017
Emily's place is fabulous, private room/bathroom and a short trip to Boulder. Communication was great and her place very clean and quiet. I was very comfortable, and she provided some nice touches to the stay. Loved her pup, too! Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2017
This is a quiet and peaceful place to stay. Emily is a very friendly hostess who goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable and have everything that you need.

Nutzerprofil von Arthur
Juli 2017
Emily was a fabulous host and provided a very comfortable and warm place to stay. The room was great and the bed super comfortable, and I was able to open the window at night and enjoy the cool Colorado air. I had my own bathroom, although just across from the room in the hall; so something to consider if you're looking for complete privacy. The location is right outside the heart of Louisville, and I walked into town each day I was there...great location and a very hip little town. Easy access to other locations, from Boulder to Denver. Great value.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Emily is a fine BnB host. She has a very nice dog and our stay worked out perfectly. Also, Louisville is a pleasant and comfortable town on the outskirts of Boulder. Access by car is good. All in all, a good BnB experience.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2017
Emily's place provided a great jumping off point to explore the area, and she was very knowledgeable and helpful in that regard as well. Very comfortable room in a nice townhouse, and Emily had coffee, breakfast, and snacks too, which was very appreciated by this weary traveler!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juli 2017
Great location, and a very comfortable stay.

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Juni 2017
This was our first Airbnb stay and so we were nervous to say the least of what to expect. That all went away in the first 5 minutes of visiting with Emily and her friendly dog Tate. Emily was very thoughtful and made sure we had everything we needed. We were going to be spending a large portion of our day outside in 90 degree weather. She was kind enough to ask about sunscreen and hydration. Our room was situated nicely and the private bathroom had various toiletries in case we forgot anything. She had snacks, coffee and breakfast items available for when ever you wanted them free of cost. We attended a concert in Boulder and to be honest were skeptical of the drive late at night. The drive ended up being very easy and quick to boot. Mostly 3 lane highway. If you want to go to a large event in Boulder but avoid the crowds and congestion post event this is a great spot. We will for sure return if the band we came to see returns.

Louisville, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte