Twin/King bed in Renovated Brunswick Townhouse
Twin/King bed in Renovated Brunswick Townhouse


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfectly located in the heart of Brunswick, this newly renovated townhouse has two private rooms available for you to call home. Within minutes of the front door you will find great local cafes, bars and restaurants, a supermarket, and both trams and a train that will have you in the CBD in 20 minutes. This is the large bedroom with its own balcony overlooking the backyard, huge wardrobe space, and can either be prepared with a King bed or two King singles depending on what you need!

Der Wohnraum

The living room is spacious and comfortable, with a big TV, movies and bean bags. The kitchen has everything you might need, and with the supermarket only a block away cooking is easy to manage as well. The whole house has wifi and there will also be free tea and coffee available in the kitchen to use as you please.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entirety of the house, excluding my room on the top floor and the other private room. So feel free to make yourself at home while you're here!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll hopefully be home to check you in, but if not I can leave a key in a lock box out the front so you can check in any time. I work part time and also work from home a bit so I am usually around in the evenings. I've done a lot of travelling and enjoy meeting new people, so if you're up for hanging out I would be happy to enjoy a drink or cook a meal together, and having lived in the area for 7 years I can offer any tips or advice for your time in Brunswick and greater Melbourne. But if you are here on business or with family or friends, I can easily make myself scarce for you to enjoy some time to yourselves, and with my room tucked away on the top floor I can be around as much or as little as you need.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 7
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

I'm a pretty relaxed guy in general and am fairly easy going, so there's no strict rules except for no smoking in the house. As long as you leave the place much the same as it was when you arrived and you're considerate to myself, the neighbors and anyone else staying here then all will be well.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 晓彤
Juli 2017
Nice house!Great host!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juni 2017
Andrews place is in such a wonderful location with all of the Melbourne multi culturism so close. A wonderful place in a quiet street with all modern facilities

Nutzerprofil von Ray
Juni 2017
My first stay in an Airbnb, It worked out really well. the home had everything we could need and was warm and comfortable. Having use of the garage was great.

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
Mai 2017
Thanks Adam for the stay. The house was cosy and in great location.

Nutzerprofil von Rose
Mai 2017
Andrew was not around but his friend, Adam is such a nice guy. Both of them are prompt communicator and accomodate well to our needs. The location of the house is a gem so close to tram/train station, supermarket,cafes and yet quiet. We had a good stay. Thanks Adam and Andrew.

Nutzerprofil von Nasim
April 2017
Good place for the price

Nutzerprofil von Kate
April 2017
Ideal place to stay while my daughter recovered from a medical procedure. House was clean, comfortable, very close to trams and train, and plenty of great places to eat nearby. Neighbourhood felt safe and was quiet. Would stay here again. Didn't realise that there was another guest was staying at this ABnB at the same time, but there were no issues. I liked that we could lock the door to the room we stayed in. Thanks Adam, for co-hosting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Brunswick, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von AndrewAndrew ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Andrew.
Andrew
Adam hilft beim Gastgeben.
Adam
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte