Outdoor picnic area!Garden coffee nook.


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to Vancouver.
I am a wealth of information about Vancouver, interesting walks in the forest, free suspension bridge, deep cove Kayaking! If you are energetic I can take you on a 5 hr bike tour to the historic sea side town of Steveston, in Richmond for lunch and great scenery.
Must be ok with cats.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 85€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 68€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Johan
August 2016
Sarah was a great host, she had lots of recommendations and was very eager to help out. Everything from hikes to dinner places. There room was nice and clean with a desk setup for connecting to the wifi. She has a lovely little garden where you could sit and enjoy the calm neighborhood. Easy to find parking as well. People staying with Sarah has to love cats as she has 3 well behaved cats. One even goes and daily walks with Sarah. I would recommend Sarah as good host.

Nutzerprofil von Ihsan
Juli 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this place. Very nice host. Guided me a lot. She showed me nice places. I will recommend her for others as well, and will like to stay there again when i visit Vancouver.

Nutzerprofil von Darcy
Juli 2016
Sarah was communicative before and during my trip. Sarah was a great host. She even went out of her way as a host. She was gracious and picked me up from the train station. She took me on a few tours of the area. She was very knowledgeable of the Vancouver area and things to do. The room is as pictured, and included a small refrigerator. Sarah was also kind to make tea each morning. The location is within a neighborhood, easy walking distance to the east end and buses to connect to downtown Vancouver or to the Nanaimo Station. I would recommend Sarah's place for any females traveling solo in the Vancouver area.
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Thank you for the great review Darcy. It was a real pleasure getting to know you and share some 'off the beaten track' sights of my city. You are welcome anytime!
Juli 2016

Vancouver, Kanada · Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I had a great experience when stayed in an Airbnb in Paris near the Eiffel Tower! I've traveled lots in Europe and Caribean.
I love Vancouver and like to share info about the city and cool places to visit off the beaten track: Hikes in the forest, over suspension bridge, kayak in Deep Cove, bike rides around Richmond, to historic village of Steveston.
I love animals, especially my cats, so welcome cat lovers!
I'm involved in the film Industry in Vancouver, so can tell you all about how many productions are being filmed here.
(I need to hold a $40 dep for keys, to be returned.)

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.