Separate entrance huge bedroom w/door to garden
Separate entrance huge bedroom w/door to garden

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our place is a very spacious ground-floor double bedroom with its own outdoor entrance via the garden.

The special thing about staying at our flat is our resident cat, Claude. He is a incredibly social, more of a dog personality than your typical cat. He WILL want to cuddle at night and hang out during the day!

The other special thing about the flat is that it is literally 30 seconds from Broadway Market ;)

Der Wohnraum

Our bedroom is very large for this area of London. Big windows and a door open up directly onto the garden, and we have an original wood workbench table that spans the length of the room for projects or storage space. Although we are new on here, we have let our room out before on many occasions!

Zugang für Gäste

The bedroom, garden is your space but the rest of the house is shared.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Must love cats as ours will certainly be wanting to hang out with you and this is his home!
So goes without saying- unfortunately not suited for anyone with allergies!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–21:00

Must be prepared to share the room with the resident cat, Claude. Claude will try to cuddle at night and depending on the booking we may request our guests give him a meal or two while we are gone if the other housemates are unable.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Mai 2017
Very nice stay ! Charlotte is a very welcoming host, and Jasper and Claude are really really cute ! The neighborhood is quiet and really close to little shops, bars and restaurant. Would definitly recommand

Nutzerprofil von Olivier
Januar 2017
The room was as described, but we had no hot water during our 2 night stay... Hopefully we have some friends living in London where we could go to take a shower.

Nutzerprofil von Nonta
Juni 2016
We had a lovely time at Charlotte's. She was very communicative prior to our arrival and very welcoming. The room was beautiful, spacious and comfortable and the rest of the house was clean and very nice. The cat is an absolute legend, definitely a bonus. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 66 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Shayna
Mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte