EntranceFloorplan
Private bedroom with two beds in a cozy apartment


Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A private bedroom in a modern 3 rooms apartment with a balcony, located close to subway and train stations which will bring you to the city in 10minutes. The room is equipped with two double sofa beds, TV and working desk. You will also have access to fully equipped kitchen with Nespresso machine, spacious living room with a smart LED TV as well as spacious balcony where you can have a breakfast or have an afternoon tea.

Die Unterkunft

The apartment is located in the second floor of 3 floor apartments. The whole apartment is 70 m2 and the room is around 15 m2.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to fully equipped kitchen with Nespresso machine, spacious living room with a smart LED TV as well as spacious balcony where you can have a breakfast or have an afternoon tea if there is a good weather.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am living in the other bedroom myself and I will be able to help with your questions and needs throughout the stay


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 21€
Kaution: 106€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

Please contact me before you make a booking to check the availability to avoid issues and misunderstandings.

Thanks,
Oguzhan


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

10 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julian
Mai 2017
Super - Host - Friendly - Coffee Fan !! - Awesome Conversations

Nutzerprofil von Gabriela
Mai 2017
Wanderful place with beautiful design. (Trust me, I'm a designer :D ). Very friendly and helpful host. I was so happy to stay in this particular place. Highly recomended! :)

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
Dezember 2016
Had a wonderful stay whist working in Stockholm. I was a single female traveller and felt completely safe and was left in privacy. Great location and lovely apartment. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Marius
November 2016
Oguzhan is a very nice person. We even had pasta together. Recommend to stay with him.

Nutzerprofil von Jahnn
Oktober 2016
He made us feel very welcome , offering more than what we expected. A huge variety of coffees and teas, and even offered us some food after our long trip. The house was tidy and well decorated!

Nutzerprofil von Johan
Oktober 2016
Nice place to stay and also a great host. Is always available to help and makes you feel at home in Stockholm.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2016
My friend and I stayed with Oguzhan for 4 days and it was a wonderful experience. He was incredibly welcoming, kind and super helpful in offering suggestions for where to go and things to do and he even showed up with pastries for us one morning! He's a lovely man and the apartment is just as you see it in the pictures. We were really grateful to stay with him. His place is in a very quiet area and a bit further out than others we had looked at however this isn't a negative at all – it was so fast and convenient to get into the centre of Stockholm and around from there and the subway stations are are very short walk away. We have no hesitation in recommending staying with Oguzhan. Go for it!

Sundbyberg, Schweden · Mitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von OguzhanOguzhan ist ein Superhost.

My name is Oguzhan and I live in Stockholm.

I am currently working with supporting innovations within sustainable energy.
I love to travel around the world to discover new places and document them with my camera but not least to hang around Stockholm which I still keep finding nice places even after living so many years here.
Here is my personal website if you want to check the photos I took around different cities: www oguzhanerim com

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden