Cozy flat 7 km from kyrksæterøra
Cozy flat 7 km from kyrksæterøra
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Flat with 3 bedroom, first flor, at a small farm with horses and a quiet area! You can go fishing tout at the lake 5 min away. Or you can go into the Mountain for relaxing!


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 229 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Valerii
August 2016
Ідеальне місце для відпочинку на маленькій фермі, недалеко від Kyrksæterøra. Артур і його дружина - гостинні і доброзичливі люди, власник зустрів нас в Kyrksæterøra і провів на ферму. Апартаменти розташовані на 2-му поверсі великого будинку з окремим входом, повністю обладнана кухня, всі як описано. Інтернет працював з деякими перервами, але це не є суттєвим для цього місця. Навколо - ліси і гори, поруч - прекрасне озеро. Є траси для піших прогулянок, багато чорниці, лохина і грибів. Нам дуже сподобався будинок Артура, ми будемо раді повернутися. Завдяки власникам, все було чудово! The perfect place to relax on a small farm near Kyrksæterøra. Arthur and his wife - a hospitable and friendly people, the owner met us in Kyrksæterøra and held on the farm. The apartments are located on the 2nd floor of a large house with a separate entrance, fully equipped kitchen, all consistent with the description. Internet worked with some interruptions, but this is not essential for this place. Around - forests and mountains, close - a beautiful lake. There are trails for hiking, a lot of blueberries, bog whortleberry and mushrooms. We really liked Arthur's house, we will happy to come back. Thanks to the owners, everything was wonderful!

Kyrksæterøra, NorwegenMitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Arthur

Retired ship officer/captain. My hobby is horses/trotters. Like to meet people from whole world. Live her with my lovely wife and our horses and dogs. I love to travel, and I have been living in Malta for 5 year.

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte