Living room with pullout sofabed and flat screen TV, DVD/VHS player and DVD & VHS movies
Charming Upstairs Apartment Family-Friendly
Charming Upstairs Apartment Family-Friendly
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We welcome families to our place that has lots of charm and comfort. It is perfectly located near all of the main attractions St. Louis has to offer such as Forest Park, St. Louis Zoo, Science Center, City Museum, The Loop, Washington University and St. Louis University as well as Busch Stadium.

Der Wohnraum

This is a family friendly charming and bright historical upstairs apartment. Self-check-in home comfortably sleeps 5 with Master bedroom (Queen) with ample dresser and closet space. second bedroom has a Full size bed and the sofa pulls out into a full size bed. There is one full bath and a fully equipped kitchen including a microwave, toaster and coffee maker (with coffee) and tea kettle. A dining room table and the Living room has a flat screen TV with a DVD/VHS player and lots of movies. There is also an HDMI cable available for you to connect your laptop. Wireless is available throughout the home. Washer & Dryer available in basement if needed, please ask before use. Also have a stroller, pack and play and tons and tons of toys if you have kids.

The apartment has Air conditioning wall units and radiator heating.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole apartment. Backyard is off limits since we have a dog in the downstairs apartment he will need to roam around the backyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Sometimes I am able to meet you for an initial walk through and to provide keys, if not I will make arrangements for you to retrieve the keys. I will be available throughout your stay with any questions or issues, but will leave you to enjoy your stay!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Street is a one way and can be narrow if you are driving an SUV. You can park on either side of the street (no permit is needed). Please be aware of no parking signs on the first Tuesday of the month on right side of street from Noon to 3 pm and no parking on the first Wednesday of the month on the left side of the street from noon to 3 pm.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Wesentliches
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

• Backyard is off limits since we have a dog that roams the backyard
• Place all towels, bed sheets on floor by side door in hallway prior to departure.
•Place all used/dirty dishes in the dishwasher, place dish pod in and turn on dishwasher prior to departure
•Take out all trash and recyclables and place in big bins outside on sidewalk
•If more than 4 guests, please make sleeping arrangements with me prior to arrival so, I can provide sheets/pillows.
•In addition, if anything breaks or is damaged during your stay, please let us know so we can fix it quickly.
•Please notify me once you have checked out (so I know to clean for the next guests) and place keys in lockbox.

We hope you enjoy our home. Since this is an upstairs apartment in an old home, please be mindful of the residents below. Also this is a residential neighborhood and its essential that we respect our neighbors/neighborhood. Enjoy your stay!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

92 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Oktober 2016
Marcianne offers a lovely, spacious apartment in Saint Louis. Our children (3 and 1) were especially happy because Marcianne had provided kids' toys and books and there was a secured gate in front of the stairs. Our visit was stressful because we were in the middle of a move from St Louis to overseas, but we were very happy with the cosy apartment. Definitely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Andréa
Oktober 2017
I was in St Louis for a wedding and this was in a great location. We loved the space and it had everything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
September 2017
This place was perfect for our first trip to St. Louis. It is very centrally located and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. It is a lovely old house with lots of character! I loved how family friendly it was- Marcianne had toys for my kids and a booster seat and pack-n-play available for our use. Marcianne was quick to respond for any issues we had and had great recommendations of places to visit. I highly recommend her place if you will be in the area!

Nutzerprofil von Chelsea
September 2017
Great place, easy to communicate arrange, easy to access. No problems and a very nice experience.

Nutzerprofil von Roy
September 2017
Quiet and clean. Nice stay

Nutzerprofil von Steve
September 2017
Marcianne was a wonderful host! We had a small issue with the air conditioner but she responded quickly and was able to help us around it. The bathroom is pretty small and the apartment itself was quite warm at night even with all the fans and air conditioners going. Other than those minor issues we had a wonderful stay :)

Nutzerprofil von Bridget
September 2017
What a wonderful home! Our original plans changed a bit, so it was only my fiancé and I staying here, but it would be very comfortable for a small family. Absolutely loved waking up and seeing nothing but trees out back. We felt safe, secluded, but close to the interstate and attractions.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Saint Louis, Missouri, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von MarcianneMarcianne ist ein Superhost.

I am mom of an adorable 3 year old, I work for Washington University and I am a yoga instructor. When we are not working we are trying out new restaurants, going to great festivals St. Louis has to offer and frequent Forest Park and Tower Grove Park.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte