the residence in the garden the patio for staying outside
Residence Galea . single chalet in the green
Gastgeber: Francesca
Francesca ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Il mio alloggio è a 40 km from Bastia
200 mt from the beach
1 km from Parc Galea, a very important and interested naturalistic park
Lo chalet is suitable for families and couple , it's very quite in the green of condominium garden.
the little modern city nearest, with shops, is Folelli, 6 km from the chalet.

Coordinate dello chalet (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)"E.

Zugang für Gäste

posizione (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)"E


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Stéphane
August 2017
Maison très fonctionnelle et très bien placée à 200m d la plage. Commerces à 5min en voiture. très bonne communication avec Francesca. Je recommande.

Nutzerprofil von Guus
August 2016
Appartment needs to be redecorated and modernized. No wifi available, tv with only two italian channels. Also the description how the find the appartment should be improved (use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps). We found it difficult to get there. However if you prefer a nice calm stay at the beach, you should consider this one. Also the village Folleli is nearby where you can find shops, restaurants etc. (not reachable by foot!) Within one hour drive there is a lot to see and to do: Bastia, Saint Florent, the mountains etc. etc.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
I'm architect, the name of the company is nuti & pretini architetti associati in Florence. I work everywhere. I'm interested in architecture, design and interior design. I love contemporary art, sport and traveling. my only love:the passion, going bicycle..corsica is a beatif…
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 40%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte