Thalassa Sea Side Apartment on the BEACH!
Thalassa Sea Side Apartment on the BEACH!

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to The Beach! You’ll love my place because of the views, the outdoors space, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families, and furry friends (pets). We are on-site to help you plan your day and there are a number of concierge services available.

Der Wohnraum

Quality vacationing right next to the water.
An independent 65 sq m. apartment with sea view and easy beach access.
Inside: Sitting area, dining hall, fully equipped open plan kitchen, master bedroom (queen size bed), guest bedroom (two singles), sofa couch, one bathroom with shower.
Equipment: 21” TV, ceiling fans in all rooms, kitchen with refrigerator/freezer, oven, hood, coffee maker, electric water heater, water softener.
Outside: 130 sq meters of reed-shaded terraces, wicker outside settee, hardwood dining set, hammock, outside shower, open-air parking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Owners in a house close by. Personalized service and help with daily plans/excursions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Boat hire available - inquire PRIOR to arrival for best service. Massage and Personal trainer available on site. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) VAT not included in price - will be added only where applicable.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Price does not include VAT - in many cases VAT does not have to be included, depending on who the receipt is issued to and what country the individual comes from.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ruth

My husband I run the place and we reside there in the summer with our son. We love to share our special space and welcome people with their pets. I am a massage therapist with a USA license and I have a table on-site to offer massage.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte