Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Setting the precedent for an upscale experience. This impressive two bedroom apartment has a private balcony overlooking a wooded area and downtown Raleigh.

Der Wohnraum

Conveniently located less than 5 minutes from Midtown, Cameron Village and downtown Raleigh which hosts some of Raleigh's premier restaurants, shopping and nightlife. NCSU campus is 10 minutes away. Trader Joe's is right around the corner to help you stock up for your stay. 10 minutes from the PNC Arena and State Fairgrounds and 15 minutes from RDU Airport. Apartment features include two guest suites, both with queen beds. There are also two electric portable queen beds to accommodate four more guests if needed. Also includes wifi, Apple TV and a large spacious kitchen. The apartment is 1200 square feet, the two electric portable queen size mattresses will fit in the apartment for sleeping purposes but during the day will need to be put away for space. They inflate and deflate within minutes.

Zugang für Gäste

Wifi, outdoor grill, cooking and dining utensils, kitchen condiments and spices, Apple TV in the living room, washer and dryer, secured access to the complex and covered parking deck.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Available by phone or email.
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
(EMAIL HIDDEN)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Special offers on pricing may be given to repeat business travelers. Please come back and stay again!

I strive to give my guests a five-star experience, if for any reason something during your stay does not meet up to those expectations, please let me know so that I may change it.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 31
Kaution: 175
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Doppelbetten (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

-Quiet after 10 pm please.
-No extra guests are allowed to stay without prior authorization.
-There is a $100 charge each for lost key or fob.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

117 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Great space. Loved having a washer and dryer!

Nutzerprofil von Siripong
August 2017
Midge is a great host and flexible. She let us check in early. Her place is very clean, so comfortable with a/c and amenities. We also love her Kurig coffee maker. Hope to check in again when we are in town.

Nutzerprofil von Jane
August 2017
Very comfortable and clean and in a great location. You can't go wrong.

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Juli 2017
Very needed nice apartment. Enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Julianna
Juli 2017
Great place to stay! Midge had everything we needed and was very helpful and accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Juli 2017
The place was great

Nutzerprofil von Missy
Juli 2017
My stay was great! I highly recommend Midge's place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

I am a professional organizer and have owned my own business, Organize Wize, for over seven years now. Prior to that I trained and showed American saddlebred horses and taught horseback riding lessons. I have a son who is a sophomore at UNCG and a daughter who is a senior at Ravenscroft High School. My daughter and I are both still very actively involved with the horses. I downsized from a large home to an apartment since my son has gone off to college. My daughter and I are loving the apartment life and feel like we are living at a resort! I travel quite a bit so decided to try out Airbnb. We hope you will enjoy our new home as much as we do.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte