Living room with a comfortable sofa and the dining tableKitchen


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The apartment is modern and clean with fitted kitchen and comfortable balcony. It's right in the city center, close to everything and with the bus stop just under the building. The apartment is also safe and close to one of the biggest grocery stores in Birmingham. Want more?

Die Unterkunft

Comfortable space for up to 2 people, with a nice electrical kitchen, a clean new bathroom recently renewed with a new floor, a spacious living room with a comfortable sofa, WIFI and TV.
the balcony has both sunlight and shadow and is a great place to rest during the summer.

Zugang für Gäste

TV and WIFI are totally free. You can also use the washing machine but we ask for a maximum of 2 washings a week.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will interact with my house keeper both at the check in and check out. She will be waiting for you in the apartment so to show you the house and give you the keys.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Smoking is highly forbidden.
WIFI and TV are included.
The check in will be decided after the reservation and it will be based on your availability. We ask you then not to be late at the check in that will be determined because my house keeper will be in the apartment waiting for you.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 09:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 47€
Kaution: 234€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–19:00

It is important to leave the house as you found it, clean and tidy.
If you break something you will be charged 200£ of security deposit.
You are free to choose your preferred check in time but once decided delays won't be accepted.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sam
Mai 2017
A lovely apartment in a very quiet area near the city centre. A pleasant walk into town. The balcony is a lovely bonus, especially if the weather is good. If you didn't want to walk into town an Uber taxi was only about four pounds.

Nutzerprofil von Mariya
April 2017
I am so happy after my stay at Andrea's flat. The view from the living room is beautiful with TV and Wifi provided. The flat gets plenty of sunlight and cool breez. Thank you Andrea for being so helpful and understanding throughout our stay. I believe I wouldn't have found a better flat right in the city center and withing my budget.

Nutzerprofil von Andy
September 2016
The apartment is basic but comfortable , great location 15 min walk into centre. Good for the price . Problem with the hot water need to mess with boiler. Couldn't get oven to work (grill fine ).
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Antwort von Andrea:
The water heater had a temporarily problem but now it's all fine and to use the oven you need to press the button of the timer for safety reasons.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nuno
September 2016
The flat is nice and it is in a good location. However, there are some problems. The bathroom's floor has a carpet, which is not ideal for a bathroom. There is also a problem with hot water in the flat– the hot water is just not working properly and this is a serious nuisance.
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Antwort von Andrea:
Thank you Nuno for your feedback. I'm going to change the carpet in the bathroom as soon as possible because I don't like it too, it's what i found in the apartment. I will also solve the problem with the water heater that is actually been working all summer.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Bodo
August 2016
Andrea's flat is nicely situated close to the Jewellery Quarter and about a 10 minutes walk from the city centre library. The apartment is very spacious and has a nice balcony, and it is wonderfully bright on a sunny day. There were some issues with the apartment's wifi that Andrea was helpful to resolve. Andrea was very responsive upon checkin.

Nutzerprofil von Janina
August 2016
Andrea is a very kind host who is always there to help and support his guests. Even that we didn`t meet him personally he was constantly reachable for us and helped us with every question we had (and we had a lot.. sorry about that :)) His apartment was exactly as described. We would recommend booking it. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Eduard
Eduard
August 2016
Very nice place, very clean apartment !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Birmingham, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Andrea

I'm an happy person, always ready to help with any problem. I'm originally Italian, I live in England and I speak American hahahah.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.