Zu Inhalten springen
Sliding door to ensuitewardrobe with hanging space and bedside drawer.
Wodonga Hideaway Private G-Flat
Wodonga Hideaway Private G-Flat
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quiet, self contained granny flat set in a backyard. Window coverings on all doors and windows for privacy, a door separating bedroom / ensuite and combined living room / dining room, TV with great reception, kitchen facilities and unlimited WIFI.

Der Wohnraum

1 bedroom self contained granny flat. Features 1 bedroom with queen sized bed, bedside table and wardrobe. (second queen sized mattress stored under main bed if needed) Ensuite with shower, hand basin and toilet. Living / dining room comprises of kitchenette with full size fridge, microwave, small electric oven/stove with hotplates, George Foreman Grill, a blender and a sink. table and chairs seats 4-5 and click clack sofa bed that folds out into a double bed. There is a new LED TV with crystal clear reception for all the free to air TV channels. There is a door separating the bedroom / ensuite from the kitchenette/living room and blinds on all windows/doors for privacy.

The granny flat has been recently renovated and is freshly painted and new flooring and bathroom.

The neighbourhood is quiet and friendly with no traffic noise.

The closest shops including woolworths supermarket and takeaway are 1km away, and the main street and shopping centre are approx 3 km away.

There are two local parks within a 2 minute walk so plenty of spots to take the kids, or to unwind in lovely creekside parts

Bus stops are located around the corner

Our backyard has 2 small dogs and some happy little hens so there may even be some freshly laid eggs for you to try during your stay.

Zugang für Gäste

access to BBQ, verandah and backyard. chooks and vege / herb gardens.

access via path down side of house to granny flat which enters via front verandah.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as guests would like, happy to advise on any local attractions etc. We are able to offer discounts at a number of great local restaurants and have some tourist information available to get ideas on things to see in this wonderful region.

Weitere wichtige Infos

NBN has now arrived so improved internet coverage and speeds available with unlimited downloads during your stay! Recycling available and encouraged, mini bar available with range of items to purchase in case you would prefer not to go out. Check out the compendium in the room with information required to ensure you enjoy your stay.

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 43%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Kinderbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Definitely no smoking or drugs.

Areas of our backyard are still in the process of landscaping, we also have pets so require gates to remain latched at all times.

You would be welcome to use our laundry if you need to do a load of washing and the clothesline is available outside.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

107 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Januar 2015
Dave was a great host. We were in trouble getting an accomodation, but he and his friendly family truely helped us. + we got an awesome bbq. Thanks a lot!

Nutzerprofil von Adam
November 2017
An ideal, peaceful accommodation for our overnight stay. The self contained flat is comfortable and cosy! Kylie and David included a number of thoughtful items for breakfast and were warm, communicative hosts. Thanks for making it so easy for us.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
November 2017
Pleasant neighbourhood and comfortable and value for money

Nutzerprofil von Robyn
November 2017
Clean, comfortable, convenient & affordable. Nice & quiet.

Nutzerprofil von Val
Oktober 2017
Although the accommodation was smallish, it was well equipped and Kylie and David were most welcoming. It was easy to find and suited our purpose very well.

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Oktober 2017
Kylie and David's place is highly recommended. Thank you for an enjoyable stay. Great location, terrific hosts, pet friendly. The unit is well-equipped and suitable for short or long term stays. We suggest you seriously consider Kylie and David's place when staying in Wodonga. Malcolm and Suzanne

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juli 2017
Nice and quiet, self contained granny flat, very friendly hosts and with chooks and a little dog in the yard it was just like home.

Wodonga, AustralienMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kylie & David

Married.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte