Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to Beach,shops, nightlife, public transport, parks. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 3
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 94€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

My place is close to Beach,shops, nightlife, public transport, parks. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Mai 2017
I really enjoyed getting to know Bess. She made sure I was comfortable and settled in well and was overall a great host. It's a very relaxed environment in a lovely setting
Nutzerprofil von Bess
Antwort von Bess:
Was lovely having you,even tho for a short time....you looked lovely in the Korowai
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
März 2017
Sejour chez Bess et Wayne positif a tout point de vue. Un accueil chaleureux. Le confort, la proprete, l'espace, l'emplacement et Bess qui ne sait que faire pour vous rendre le sejour encore plus agreable. Ne manquez pas cette opportunite. Patrick (breizh) I couldn't dream a better place to be on Coromandel peninsula. Comfort, space, tidyness and the warm personnality of Bess. Don't miss this opportunity. Patrick

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Bruce
Februar 2017
If you want to feel like you are stepping into a warm busy energetic family home for a night or two (or longer) this is the place. Bess is a wonderful welcoming woman. She had two other long-term guests when I dropped in but was able to make a comfortable place for me. If you are a fussy traveler, perhaps look elsewhere, but if you want to step into an authentic warm Maori family for the night, Bess and her husband will make you feel at home.

Nutzerprofil von David
November 2016
I had a lovely stay with Bess in Whitianga - very relaxed! Bess and Wayne made me very welcome and really looked after me well...thanks so much. The house is in a great location near the town centre and wharf too!

Waikato, Neuseeland · Mitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Bess

I am a New Zealand Maori,interested in different cultures....,a mum,grandma,a traveller,a weaver,a digital embroiderer & love people of all cultures,& love to share food,cooking ,& stories ....for me LOVE conquers all....trusting in god l do for guidance.
Love .Trust & Believe.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.