Living RoomKitchen
Modern and Renovated House in Junction
Modern and Renovated House in Junction
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our house!

We are a perfect place to experience Toronto's outdoor green space and enjoy access to some of its trendiest bars and restaurants.

Tucked into a safe and friendly crescent, our house borders a large park with public pool, the prestigious Lambton Golf Course and is a 5 minute drive from the lively and family-friendly Junction neighbourhood.

Our renovated space makes for great group cooking and relaxing, quiet nights. Perfect for couples and families alike.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 350 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–16:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- We hope you enjoy our place as much as we do. A few things to note:
- We have a coach house in the back yard with a friendly couple living inside. This is their space and is not included in the rental. Please respect noise levels and their ability to come and go.
- Please let us know how many vehicles you will have (if any). We will let you know where to park.
- Toronto transit is nearby and easy. Ask us how to get places!
- Please no smoking inside the house and ensure you dispose of cigarettes properly.
- Our area is bike friendly, let us know if you're bringing some and we'll help get you around.
- We will walk you through how to use our appliances. Please treat them as you would your own.
- Our basement is off-limits. Please enjoy our spacious house!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Belle maison très fonctionnelle à 30 min du centre ville de Toronto. Andrea and Neil répondent très vite aux questions. Simple petit bémol la propreté de certains lieux pourraient être mieux. Mais dans l'ensemble c'est correct.

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Mai 2017
Andrea and Neil were responsive and offered very helpful tips to getting around Toronto.

Nutzerprofil von Kristy
April 2017
Andrea and Neil, were wonderful and attentive hosts. They made everything easy. Thank you so much!

Nutzerprofil von Devon
Oktober 2016
Everything was exactly as described. Andrea and Neil were able to answer any questions we had in a timely manner I recommend this place to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay in Toronto.

Nutzerprofil von Yuqi
Oktober 2016
It's a perfect a home for a small family. The house is so nice and clean. And it is ten mins drive from downtown and super close to other trendy areas. I would definitely recommend their home for others!

Nutzerprofil von Glen
September 2016
A great experience overall. If you are looking for a neighbourhood location this fits the bill. You do have to do a bit of work to get downtown but it is a house you are renting not an expensive downtown hotel so that is expected. Great for family or 2 couples. Very private.

Nutzerprofil von Chai & AndyChai & Andy ist ein Superhost.
September 2016
This home is a perfect fit for families. It is beautifully decorated, with comfortable beds, a crib and two bathrooms. Close to parks for playtime and only minutes away from the airport - great location for catching an early morning flight!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 66 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2010
Nutzerprofil von Andrea And Neil

We love to travel the world and meet new people.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte