Deluxe two bedroom apartment at Olympic Park
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our stunning two bedroom comes with a security car space, cosy, clean and contemporary, offering ultra convenience and luxury life style. Have a feel of home while you are away~!

Zugang für Gäste

Please advise us your expected time to get to the apartment the Day Before You Arrive. Then on the day, call/message us when you are about 30 minutes away and we will meet you outside the apartment to let you. An undercover security parking space is included with the apartment payment.

Guests have exclusive access to the entire apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available to assist and we can be easily contacted by text messages/calls or via Airbnb where needed.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Kaution 342 €
Wochenendpreis 143 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- No parties, events or group gatherings.

- Check-in time is 2:00pm or earlier on request, if available.

- Check-out time is 10:00am, however we have a generous late checkout
- policy which is subject to “next booking" availability.

- No pets are allowed at this property.

- Quiet Enjoyment Only - we ask that you remain respectful of our neighbours by keeping noise to a minimum, especially after 10:00pm.

- Smoking - Smoking is only allowed outside of the apartment on the open balcony and the balcony doors must remain closed at all times if smoking occurs.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kimberley & Michael
September 2017
Carol was prompt, friendly and the apartment was absolutely stunning, views over the city with floor to ceiling windows we were in town for a conference in Olympic City so the location was perfect. We highly recommend. There are even a few cafe's and restaurants downstairs though we mostly cooked for ourselves and ventured into the city for food, which is easily accessed by train.

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Juli 2017
Carols place was awesome. Great location and felt like a home away from home. It was clean and had modern amenities. Carol was an amazing host, geeeting us when we arrived and responsive to communication. Would definitely recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Kirsty
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Denise
Juni 2017
Great location and great host. Walking distance to DFO!!

Nutzerprofil von Rozanne
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Li
März 2017
This is my first time to Australia. And this is my first time to use Airbnb. I am back home yesterday. I still remember that before I boarding the plane , Carol sent detailed information about the address of the apartment and how to get the key. At the same time, she sent the related pictures via SMS to me. So that I checked in with no difficulty when I got there. The room is well-equipped, very clean and with a nice view. All of us love it. Carol also sent SMS to me during my stay and asked if I need help or any unclear. I told her that I can't find the hair dryer and she called me timely. She's very nice. We feel very happy and comfortable. Perfect stay in Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Carol

Hey, I am Carol!
I am a musician, outgoing, love sharing my skill and knowledge with people around, especially young kids; My husband and I love travelling and meeting people from all different places with different cultures, and we are always inspired.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte