Zu Inhalten springen
Back water front from yard, (I'm having trouble submitting more pict!) can/will on request.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated on a picturesque waterfront within walking distance to parks & shops. I have two private bedrooms available with a heap of watercraft to explore the beautiful surrounds or even have a fish over sunset drinks. My two small/friendly dogs and I are looking forward to making your stay memorable.

Der Wohnraum

Two private bedrooms (queen beds), large outdoor entertaining area, typical lounge,kitchen and rumpus.

Zugang für Gäste

A popular beachside location with clean and private rooms. Your stay will give you access to an abundance of watercraft facilities on a private wharf.
Within the vicinity of the residence you also have village & mainstream shopping, as well as beautiful parks and waterways.
With clean/private rooms you won't be disappointed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can spend as little or as much time as you like. I respect your privacy and often leave my guests to do what they want on their own. I can offer some sound local travel advice if required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have two small and friendly Cavoodle (no malting hair) dogs. They do wander in and out of the house however; I don't envisage them disturbing your stay.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Preise
Wochenendpreis 100 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Be kind and enjoy yourself.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
Oktober 2016
Julie was very flexible with check in and check out times and her house very clean and tidy with amazing waterfront access. Definitely highly recommend it

Nutzerprofil von Abhijit
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 79 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Leah
Oktober 2016
Such a fabulous host with a absolutely stunning property. Julie was a such a great host and provided us with all the essentials and local info.

New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Julie And Chris

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte