This is your sleeping area in the living room. Please note the space is not 100% private as I will need to step into the living room on my way to my bedroom. However, my way to the bedroom is short and does not  directly connect to your sleeping area. The bed is placed behind a book shelf covered with fabric/blankets during your stay as a way to make it more private. You can also conveniently keep your private items on the shelfs and get away from "living our of your suitcase"

 Large kitchen with brand new modern stove and oven. Bright most of the day as it faces towards the south.
Live 10 min to Uni and towncenter!
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz ist für Solo-Abenteurer großartig, die eine gemütliche, saubere und einladende häusliche Umgebung mögen. Sie werden meinen Platz lieben, weil es 5-15 min von der Universität abhängig von Ihren Mitteln der Reise ist. Es ist auch 2 Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt, es liegt in der Nähe von Kunst, Kultur und lokalen / kleinen Business-Shopping. Ich glaube, Sie werden auch meinen Platz lieben, weil es in der Nähe des Freien, ein Yoga-Spot und ein großer Gemeinschaftspark ist und man kann 6 Stunden Sonne auf dem Balkon in der Sommerzeit fangen!
translated by Google

My place is great for solo adventurers who like a cozy, clean and welcoming home environment. You will love my place because it is 5-15 min away from the University depending on your means of travel. It is also located 2 minutes away from Old town, it's close to art, culture and local/small business shopping. I believe you will also love my place because of it being close to the outdoors, a yoga spot and a large community park and you can catch 6 hours of sun on the balcony in the summer time!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 54 €
Kaution 270 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Past 9PM there can be no loud music playing or films being watched without headphones.

- Trash is recycled, please assist with recycling by placing trash in designated bins.

- Remember the number to police and ambulance by heart, 112

- Kindly leave me an emergency contact number should it be needed during your stay.

- If you have any allergies, let me know before you arrive.

- Absolutely no smoking in or on the balcony, nor outside the apartment. If you smoke this calls for a cancelation of your stay without any refund.

- Please note the location of the fire extinguisher and first aid kit in the apartment

- Absolutely no social media pictures of my place allowed, this is a private space and I alone control the images of my apartment.

- No live candles

- No chargers left unattended in the outlets (fire hazard), this includes hair appliances like hairdryer, aids like steamers for clothing and kitchen utensils such as the bread toaster and blenders

- Please clean knives and the scissors right away after use and put back in their designated area. This is for safety reasons and it is convenient to not have to look for needed items.

- Please try to leave things as you found them, this includes the shower curtain hanging freely (not all wet and in one spot), not leaving the toilet seats up, and not placing your shoes on top of mine in the closet etc. Common sense guides this, but since it has happened recently, I need to remind coming guests of what works.

Thank you and I am committed to making your stay make you feel like you want to come back again!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kelsey
Juni 2017
Sara was a wonderful host. Even though she was out of town during my stay, she was a huge help in coordinating the return of my delayed luggage. I was in Linköping for a conference at Konsert and Kongress, and Sara's apartment is a comfortable 20 minute walk away (buses also available). Would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Elias
Juni 2017
Sara is extremely friendly hosts and very good at communicating. Apartment is very clean and quiet. Street parking isn't a problem and it is free after18.00.

Easy to get in contact with Sara, fast and very precise in her answers. Actual photos, excellent cleanliness. Kind and caring host

Nutzerprofil von Aggeliki
Mai 2017
Sara är en trevlig och hjälpsam person!Jag är tacksam!

Nutzerprofil von Annika
April 2017
Bra boende för den som ska till universitetet några dagar. Promenadavstånd. Sara var trevlig och hjälpsam och ordnade med smidig nyckelöverlämning. Lugn lägenhet.

Nutzerprofil von Laurice
Februar 2017
Sara is incredibly warm and friendly, and she made my experience wonderful. It was really fun having her as a housemate! I found the apartment very conveniently located, seconds from the bus stop, and I was able to walk everywhere I needed to go. My check-in was very smooth, she gave me travel directions including bus times. She also called a taxi for me for the airport for my check-out. She provided some staple food items and an adaptor which was very appreciated. I couldn't have asked for a better stay and housemate, thank you again Sara! :-)
Nutzerprofil von SaraSara ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sara:
Thank you Laurice for choosing to stay here! Having you was a pleasure - made me happy to have chosen to become a host. Hope to see you back here, the door is always open for you!
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Zsófia
Februar 2017
My sister stayed with Sara and had a great time: "Sara's place is very nice and well-situated, and she is very flexible and helpful. She has always made me feel comfortable. I enjoyed my 3 weeks living with her, almost felt like home! I would recommend her to anyone who likes a cozy, tidy flat."
Nutzerprofil von SaraSara ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sara:
Pleasure was all mine! Wishing your sister all the best, such a polite and smart young woman. IF she ever needs anything - know I am only a call away and the door is always open for her for any reason whatsoever. Hug!
Februar 2017

Linköping, SchwedenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von SaraSara ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte