Welford ReservoirLiving Room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Picturesque Northamptonshire village. Walking distance to the Grand Union canal, 2 pubs, village shop next door. Easy access by road to Leicester, Northampton, Market Harborough and all the villages in between.

We have a house cat :)

Der Wohnraum

Good access to the A14, M1 and M6, so a good business stop if needed.

Very pretty village, just nice to walk in the area and take it all in.

The house has character and is a little bit quirky.

Zugang für Gäste

Wifi. Use of kitchen and bathroom. On road parking nearby.

Washing machine.

There are stairs, so please bear this in mind.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to leave you to it, quite busy so normally in a rush out somewhere, but always happy to chat.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are quite a few stairs in the house, so please bear this in mind if mobility is an issue.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 8 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 44 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

We expect guests to be respectful and leave everything as they found it. If you're staying during the week, there are early starts so please keep noise to a minimum and be mindful of bathroom use first thing ;)

It's a no shoes house, so take them off in the nook downstairs.

Happy to answer any questions.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ben
September 2017
Natalie's place is full of charm and she is an excellent and welcoming host.

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Juni 2017
Natalie's house is the perfect place for a single person to stay. Clean, cosy and tidy and she is a delightful host.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juni 2016
Natalie made me feel very welcome in her lovely flat. The room was cosy and clean and she made sure I felt welcome to treat the rest of the flat like it was my own. She also proved great company when I met her and her friends in the local pub in the evening. If you are looking for somewhere to stay in the heart of the pretty village of Welford, I would highly recommend Natalie's place.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Natalie

I'm a friendly and creative soul with a desire to see the world. Open to adventures and meeting new people. Thoughtful and considerate. Into music of all kinds. Film lover although never seem to sit down long enough to watch anything!

Couldn't live without my friends, my family, good food, my tattoos and laughing until my face and stomach hurt.

I like trying new things and seeing new places. Happiest next to the sea with a glass of white wine (Pinot grigio btw)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte