Zu Inhalten springen
Breakfast nook in the front window.Our little cabins in the woods!
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in natur-lodge

Cozy Studio Double Cabin for 4

Nutzerprofil von Martha
Martha

Cozy Studio Double Cabin for 4

4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in
Du kannst beim Pförtners einchecken.

This cozy double studio cabin for 4 people is part of the award winning Cedar Glen Lodge. It features 2 double beds, sitting area, mini fridge, microwave, flat screen TV, bathtub, custom made cabinetry and more! PLEASE NOTE: 10% LODGING TAX WILL BE CHARGED UPON ARRIVAL. TOT account: #595132

Ausstattung

Frühstück
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Whirlpool
Pool
Shampoo

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
2 Doppelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Doppelbetten

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 16:00 bis 02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Angestellte im Gebäude

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Andrew
September 2017
Very nice accommodations in a great location
Nutzerprofil von Martha
Antwort von Martha:
Thanks, Andrew! We hope to see you back soon!
September 2017
Nutzerprofil von Therese
Therese
März 2017
Wonderful place to stay by the lake. We will definitely be back.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Karen
März 2017
The welcome and hospitality were delightul, as was the room. It was small but cozy and immaculate and had nice mountain ambience. Service and attentiveness of the staff was great. I was not aware from the listing however, that this was a local lodge/motel. It wouldn't have affect…
Nutzerprofil von Martha
Antwort von Martha:
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, Karen! Despite having our property listed under "Nature Lodge," it still happens that people fail to realize that this is a lodge. Because of that, we have to collect TOT State Tax, which is 10% off the rate. If you would have booked directly, you would have probably end up paying the same. We have our rates slightly lower through Airbnb because of all the fees they charge its users. I am a little confused about your private email mentioning "noise from upstairs." You were in a one story cabin. I wonder if the noise came from some pine cones crushing on your roof!? Regarding the fresh fruit; yes, we get sick in and tired of apples, oranges and bananas, but that's all we get here during the winter months. In the summer we have amazing fresh fruit because it is available. Thanks again for being such a wonderful guest and hope to see you back soon!
März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Liz
Liz
Februar 2017
Cute place. Friendly staff. Close to restaurants.
Nutzerprofil von Martha
Antwort von Martha:
Thank you Liz for your kind comments! We hope that you return to our property in the near future and hopefully can spend more time to enjoy all the amenities!
Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sean
Sean
Januar 2017
Martha was amazingly helpful and quick to respond. Check-in was super easy. Property was cute and very clean. It was a big weekend and places were hard to find but was still a little disappointed in the room for the price we paid. $300 a night felt like a gouge.
Nutzerprofil von Martha
Antwort von Martha:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Sean! I am so happy that you found our property very cleaned cute! However, I am disappointed that you are disappointed. We do not "gouge" our rates. You paid $289, plus 10% state tax for a cabin for 4 people. Our units are priced based on their capacity. Given that it was only 2 of you, you could have actually stayed in our cabin for 2 and it would have been almost half of what you paid. Additionally, we are a full service lodge with property trained hospitality staff, many amenities, maid service, wine bar, and so on. So, by no means are we the least expensive property in our area but we believe that we can deliver great value for your rates. Thanks again, Sean and hope you enjoy the rest of this beautiful winter!
Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Brittany
Brittany
Dezember 2016
Martha and the entire staff were great. could see views of the lake and mountain and informative on where to go and what to see. Would recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Martha
Antwort von Martha:
We are so happy you had a good time, Brittany! Thanks so much and happy holidays! Martha
Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Paul
Paul
August 2016
Cozy and nice friendly staff. Great beach access and s'mores roast at night.
Nutzerprofil von Martha
Antwort von Martha:
We are so happy you found our property cozy and thank you for your kind words towards our staff. Hope to see you back soon! Martha
August 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 178 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Martha

Tahoe Vista, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Martha
185 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
I love vacationing. Whenever I travel, I constantly smile, laugh and genuinely embrace every experience with my heart and soul. As a newly empty-nester, I decided to spend my time with people who share a similar passion. In 2010 I purchased a property on the North Shore of Lake T…
Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet