Zu Inhalten springen
Sep. Lower Level Lv/Din Area Too!Shared Main House Kitchen
S.G.Hosp. Cont. Prof.,NIH, Walt Reed, JHU, Sep Ent
S.G.Hosp. Cont. Prof.,NIH, Walt Reed, JHU, Sep Ent
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You’ll love my place because of the location and convenience- Contract Medical professional for Hospital. One exit (approx 2.5 miles) from Shady Grove Hospital.

My place is close to Rockville Town Square, Rockville Metro Station (NIH, Walter Reed), Rockville Town Square Plaza, Library, Theater, Dawson's Market, and Starbucks.

This is one Smaller Room with Single Bed. Shared Main Kitchen and other areas.

Der Wohnraum

One exit (approx 2.5 miles) from Shady Grove Hospital.
TWO EASY Access from RT. 28 as well as from Public back alley for convenience.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is one Smaller Bedroom with Single Bed. Shared Main Kitchen and other areas.

Laundry- Use of Washer/Dryer is additional. $5/per load.

Safety important. Very late hours need to be discussed due to alarm system activation.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Kleiderbügel
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 66 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 01:00

No food and drink in bedrooms.
No laundry access without prior approval. Laundry $6/load.
Do your own dishes ASAP. Dishes used shall be rinsed and placed in dishwasher.
Do not take food out of the house in host's dishes.
Keep the room and common areas clean.
No shoes in the bedrooms.
keep shoes in the front or back porch.
Guests not allowed.

Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von JiJi
November 2017
Sunita welcomed me with warm hospitality when I first arrived at her place. Even though I checked in after midnight, due to my late flight, she didn't show discomfort and kindly guided my room and the common areas. Her place is very well managed, clean, cozy and prepared. She offered me foods in the fridge, shampoo & shower gel, towels, heater, many others. The bus stop to Rockville station, Twin brook station is right in front of the house and it takes 8 minutes by bus, 20 minutes by walk to reach the Rockville metro station. She has been very responsive to my requests for help. She gave me new keys that work smoothly and fixed the clogged toilet very quickly. My stay was also very pleasant and I enjoyed talking to her.
Nutzerprofil von Sunita
Antwort von Sunita:
Thank you very much. I enjoyed your company and to be around you made me feel like you are part of my family, like my grand daughter you are very caring. Thank you again.
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Oktober 2017
Convenient to a major thoroughfare and wonderful restaurants in Rockville. Sunita was very efficient and reachable, also flexible about my arrangements. Her place is spotless!

Nutzerprofil von Anson
Juli 2017
Sunita is a great host, she had been very helpful during my staying. She is also very good at communication. I enjoyed my staying at her place.
Nutzerprofil von Sunita
Antwort von Sunita:
Anson was very courteous and got along very well with other guests. It was like a good Airbnb family! I really enjoyed his company. I wish him success.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sudhir
Juni 2017
The house is really nice and close to stores and public transportation. Sunita is very nice and welcoming and I really enjoyed my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Anant
Mai 2017
Sunita is a very pleasant host and it was a delight to stay at this place. I would return if I needed to be in this area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rockville, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sunita

I like meeting people and learn about their world. I love interesting stories and conversation with people with diverse background. I like healthy little spicy vegetarian food. I have traveled to few interesting places like Thailand, India, U.K., a few places in Europe. Now I want to experience different cultures through Airbnb's guests and enhance my knowledge and broaden my horizon.
I like mature, happy, adventurous and lively but not loud guests.

Sprachen: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte