Chambre à coucher Table à manger
Bedroom with it's own bathroom in Trélex (Nyon)
Bedroom with it's own bathroom in Trélex (Nyon)


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our home is 2 minutes walk from Trélex train station where you have a train every 15 minutes to go to Nyon. From Nyon you can reach easily all Switzerland.
You'll love our home for the quiet atmosphere of this small village, the view, the surrounding countryside and the proximity to major cities of Geneva's Lake Region.
My home is perfect for couples (small double bed), backpackers and business travelers.
Normally the rental doesn't include the kitchen (see details below)

Der Wohnraum

We live in a large duplex apartment (two floors) in a very recent building of Trélex.

The room we rent has a double bed (120 cm). It is on the ground floor with next to it a large bathroom with a bathroom sink, toilets and bathtub, which you will have exclusive use.

For our part, our living space is on the first floor which allows to preserve the privacy.

Zugang für Gäste

We offer free tea and coffee in the morning, and it is possible to use the microwave if you need to quickly warm up a dish. But normally the rental includes the bedroom and the bathroom next to it, and not the kitchen and the living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are pleased to meet our guests, but our professional activities mean that we spend little time in our apartment.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Appartement en duplex, situé au 2ème étage sans ascenseur
- Possibilité de fumer sur le balcon


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jos
Juni 2017
The luxery badroom is situated just beside the bedroom. Can only be entered using the living room. The small bed is really too small for 2 persons. It is a very pleasant accommodation for a short stay. Thank you Diana for having us!

Nutzerprofil von Matteo
Mai 2017
Really neat and relaxing place, 5 min away from Nyon and the highway. The hosts, Diana and Bastien, are very friendly and welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Tyler
Mai 2017
Great place to stay! They were really nice people and easy to communication with.

Nutzerprofil von Baptiste
April 2017
Séjours succéssifs absolument parfaits ! Tout simplement le must des airbnb !

Nutzerprofil von Baptiste
März 2017
Quatrième reservation chez Diana et Bastien, toujours aussi parfait à tout point de vue ! Merci!

Nutzerprofil von Baptiste
März 2017
Séjour parfait une fois de plus chez Diana et Bastien! Merci à eux pour leur accueil et leur gentillesse.

Nutzerprofil von Baptiste
März 2017
Je pourrais réécrire, comme la semaine dernière, que le séjour a été absolument parfait et que les hôtes ont été géniaux. Mais en fait la deuxième semaine a été encore plus agréable que la première! Et d'ailleurs, j'y retourne une troisième semaine! Tout simplement parfait. Merci Diana et Bastien!

Trélex, Schweiz · Mitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Diana

I am a swiss girl, 30 years old, living in the Nyon area with my boyfriend. I work in event organization in Lausanne.

I love going out, meeting new people, movies and nature walks. In winter I snowboard and in summer I do boat trips on Geneva's Lake.

I'm pretty friendly and outgoing and I love having people around a good dish of Italian cuisine.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.