City view from balcony Built in laundry with dryer
Alfonso short term rental
Gastgeber: Mick And Lisa
Mick And Lisa ist der Gastgeber.Mick And Lisa ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 bedroom (1 queen, 1 double), 2 bathroom fully equipped townhouse, fully furnished , sheets & towels supplied. Beautiful city skyline views close to all that beautiful Perth has to offer

Der Wohnraum

Fully secure building with undercroft parking
Only 5 min to the City and all that beautiful Perth has to offer.
The apartment has 2 bedrooms upstairs (1 queen size bed and 1 double bed) and 2 separate bathrooms. The master bedroom also has a small balcony for you to enjoy. Downstairs has a combined living, kitchen dining area with sliding doors to a large covered balcony for you to enjoy the stunning city views and beautiful monastery with spectacular gardens and Perths famous sunny (mostly!) weather

Zugang für Gäste

Fully secure undercroft parking, secure access to building, no public access.
Security intercom in each unit

Interaktion mit Gästen

A guest manual with general information about the apartment and surrounding attractions is supplied. Our phone numbers are listed in case guests need any extra information or encounter an issue they need help with.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Kitchen is fully equipped with toaster, kettle, microwave,oven and hot plate, all the necessary crockery, glasses and cookware and basic supplies you will need for your stay


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 343 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking inside, smoking only permitted on balconies provided sliding doors are kept closed, ashtrays must be used. No pets, no exceptions. No parties permitted, please keep noise to a minimum in the evenings for the comfort of all guests and permanent residents. The apartment is designed for a maximum of 4 people, with 1 queen bed and 1 double, if extra guests are found to be staying that have not been checked in, an extra person fee will be deducted from your security deposit . For security reasons, photo ID will be required on check in, NO ID, NO check in! If you are booking on behalf of someone else, please supply name and contact details of the person who will be staying and let them know that ID will be required.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anita
September 2017
Mick & Lisa's place is exactly what we were looking for when we needed a home away from home while having work done to our place. We needed somewhere clean, practical, well equipped and close to public transport so we could all get to school and work quickly and easily. Mick & Lisa's place ticked all the boxes for us. The apartment would be perfect for up to 4 people visiting Perth for business or pleasure. Mick was flexible and helpful and quick to communicate.

Nutzerprofil von Yorke
Juli 2017
very good location, clean and new room. Mick is very nice, he gave us all the help when we need.

Nutzerprofil von Eli
März 2017
Very comfortable and convenient for anyone to stay

Nutzerprofil von Winnie
August 2016
Mick is nice and helpful. He always gives a hand I need. We loved the unit so much. It is clean , new and location is convenient for supermarket, church, Phoenix Acadamy. Bus stop is nearly can reach CBD, train station. We will stay again and recommend others.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 36 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mount Lawley, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mick And LisaMick And Lisa ist ein Superhost.

I am a married retired businessman. With varied sporting interests including Golf, Aussie Rules Footballl and Cricket , Lisa rules everything else(as I'm too busy playing golf and watching AFL!) at least according to her!!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte