Another view of the master bed.The main bedroom again.
Charming complete 2 bedroom cottage

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Conveniently located at the absolute border of the Melbourne CBD on a quiet residential street, within easy walking distance to all city areas, this charming two bedroom traditional cottage has all the features for a comfortable CBD stay.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 207 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Absolutely no smoking. Even outside or off the property as this can cause problems with our neighbours. If you or any of your party are smokers, please do not request a booking, we will also withhold security deposit for any evidence of smoking, we have very sensitive detectors.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
10 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juni 2017
Perfect location, close to everything but quite quiet. Had a problem with a mouse but this was very common throughout Melbourne at the time. Cass and Jeremy were very helpful and solved any issues promptly. Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Rollo
März 2017
Cass & Jeremy have a wonderful place on their hand and they themselves are wonderful hosts. They were accommodating and very helpful. They allowed early check in and late check out. During our stay, they text us from time to time to know how we're doing and gave us plenty of advice on where to go for food. They even updated us when there's events happening in the area so we could pop by and take a look. They will feel more like a friend than a host to you. A textual tour of the house; From the outside it's a small cottage/house, side by side with two other houses and they are both extremely nice neighbors. You head in and you will see a corridor with two rooms on your left, all along the corridor. First room is spacious with a huge bed and a mini fire place. There's wardrobe and dressing table, everything you need. Second room is spacious too, with a sofa bed. The bed isn't as comfortable as the first one but there's a TV and portable A/C in here. More suited to be the lounge room. Past the two rooms the corridor ends and you're at the living room, complete with a fireplace. It's compact and comfortable to have your meals. There's also a heater here. On the left is the kitchen, well stocked and has all you need. Rice cooker, pots, microwave, oven etc. You get a view of the backyard while you cook. Back to the living room and if you go straight you will be at the spacious laundry area with the dryer and washing machine. Over here there's the bathroom, toilet and backyard. First door you see is the toilet, which is good as it's separated, allowing more efficient usage. Second door would be the bathroom. There's a shower over bathtub and a sink with mirror. All that you need. Last door would be the backyard, a small corner for you to relax and have tea with your friends. There's also the backyard exit here. All in all, this place is wonderful for a couple and can still comfortably fit up to 4 people. Plus you can walk to QVM, the most popular market and grab good groceries or food. There's also tons of restaurants all around you, all within 5 mins walk. A walk to the city is 15 mins and there's a train station nearby at the flagstaff gardens. I hope this is helpful and I believe you'll enjoy your time there! Cheers!

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Januar 2017
This cottage was a great place to stay in. It's very spacious and comfortable. The location was fabulous - everything you need is within walking distance. Jeremy and Cass are great hosts who respond very quickly to any questions or concerns. We would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von David
Dezember 2016
This is an absolutely lovely little cottage in a perfect, central location. The neighborhood is a mix of residential and small businesses, five minutes from the fabulous Victoria market and in the other direction, a mixed main street with various shops and restaurants. Running and walking routes abound, and it's easy walking distance to transit and the CBD. (My myki card was rarely used.) The space itself is fantastically comfortable and beautifully appointed, with lots of light but also complete privacy. The house stayed cool on hot days and was easily warmed when it got chilly. Many details, both aesthetic and functional, have been attended to, with a great kitchen and bathroom area. The whole wet area--laundry room, bath/sink room, and toilet--are bright and open and, again, totally private. A mini spa! Cass & Jeremy were consistently available, thoughtful, and generous, and I would love to stay here again. So sad to leave!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 129 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit März 2010
Nutzerprofil von Cass & Jeremy

We are busy travelling and living life =)
Please enjoy your stay here in Melbourne!

Sprachen: English, ภาษาไทย
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte