Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A quiet and unique place in the the world to rest with a lot of interesting people to meet and endless stairs to discover. Best panoramic view, all the bay at your feet in the best neighborhood in the city.

Der Wohnraum

The guests will have a space totally private in his bedroom with a lock in the door. The guests will have a set of keys to the main entrance and for your bedroom. The guests will have a nice full bed and a modern bathroom with hot water all the time. Plus internet wifi connection in the bedroom and common area in every moment.

Zugang für Gäste

The guests will have access to share with at most three host, a full american kitchen and a 1/2 bath in the first floor. And a living room suitable to work with internet wifi connection plus rooftop in third floor.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I, the host, I will be available all the time for any help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

In the kitchen the burners used natural gas and the oven is totally electrical system.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 4 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 83
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–20:00

The check in is at least at 17:00 and check out is at most at 14:00.
They can not be made parties and meetings, without the prior permission to the owner.
Is not allow smoking.
Is not allow pets.
Ask parking availability before booking.
Is not suitable to children under 12.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Januar 2017
We only had 2 nights in Valparaiso and fernando's place was the perfect base for us. The rooms (and beds) were very comfy and clean and location was perfect! Short walk to centre of town and cumming st for bars and restaurants and just over five minutes walk to Pablo Naruda's house. The area is very safe and we could park out hire car outside for free on the street. Fernando met us on check in and gave some great advice on restaurants and bars to visit. We loved Valparaiso and the apartment - highly recommended. We would also recommend cafe plaza Moro for breakfast - it is a short walk on the way to Pablo naruda's house on hector calvo, diagonally across from a fancier looking restaurant called sello verde. Rodrigo who runs the cafe was absolutely lovely and the food delicious and well priced.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
November 2016
Fernando welcomed me to his home and spent a great deal of time helping me get oriented to the city. He had a map available and even plotted some routes for me to take to my points of interest. His home is situated high in the hills. You will definitely feel like a local after your first climb up! It does get easier. The house is very attractive and clean. My room was small and efficient. The bathroom is across the hall and has plenty of hot water. There is a rooftop patio that is quite nice. Fernando has a pair of binoculars available to view the city and surroundings Nice touch. I spent three nights at the house and had a great visit.I would recommend this home.

Nutzerprofil von Wolfgang
August 2016
Nice stay !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 95 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Valparaíso, ChileMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Fernando

Hi! I am Fernando. I was born in Viña del Mar, Chile. At present I am starting a venture in Valparaiso. I really like outdoor activities such as hiking , climbing , cycling , kayaking , skiing and surfing and I enjoy meet new people who are travelling to share lives experiences. I hope to see you soon and help you at your visit.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte