Apartment in Amsterdam West
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Diese geräumige Wohnung befindet sich westlich vom Stadtzentrum. In fußläufiger Entfernung gibt es Lebensmittelgeschäfte, Restaurants und Mittagessen. Stadtzentrum und alle Bürgermeister Sehenswürdigkeiten sind nur 10 Minuten mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Bus / Straßenbahn) oder mit dem Fahrrad. Die Wohnung verfügt über ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer, eine voll ausgestattete Küche und einen Balkon (Vormittags- / Nachmittagssonne). In der Nähe befinden sich der Westerpark und der Erasmuspark, ideal für entspannte Hangouts oder zum Essen / Kunst / Musikveranstaltungen. Tram 12 (in südwestliche Richtung der Stadt) Tram 14 (Verbindung A'dam West mit Ost) Bus 18 (Richtung Hauptbahnhof) Bus 82 (Richtung IJmuiden aan Zee = Strand)
translated by Google

This spacious apartment is located West from city center. Within walking distance there are grocery stores, restaurants and lunch rooms.

City center and all mayor sights are just 10 minutes away with public transport (bus/tram) or by bike.

The apartment has a comfortable living room, fully equipped kitchen and a balcony (morning/afternoon sun).

Nearby are the Westerpark and the Erasmuspark, perfect for laid-back hang outs, or visiting food/art/music events.

Tram 12 (into South Western direction of city)
Tram 14 (connecting A'dam West with East)
Bus 18 (direction Central Station)
Bus 82 (direction IJmuiden aan Zee = beach)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenendpreis 200 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

- Please keep the noise down, especially when entering the complex. You share the building with other people living there.
- Playing music is perfectly fine but keep it down after 22:00
- No house parties
- Please do not park your bikes directly in front of the apartment, but in a designated area only
- Ideal for if you're looking to visit this city and have access (via us) to some fantastic local knowledge!


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Keith
Juni 2017
Accessible by tram/bus to city in 10-15mins! Tram stop a few mins walk away. Carolien made sure we had everything during check in and was very welcoming and also recommended places to go. Will look to rent this place in future if i come back !

Nutzerprofil von Hugo
Mai 2017
Carolien's house is the perfect place to discover Amsterdam. We have had a great time there and we would repeat without a doubt.
Nutzerprofil von CarolienCarolien ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Carolien:
That's great to hear Hugo- glad you enjoyed the stay and thanks a lot for the positive review. Feel very welcome to book with us another time! Cheers, Carolien
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kat
April 2017
Had an absolutely wonderful time in Amsterdam staying at Carolien and Federicas place. Federica is a wonderful host, great to chat and chill with and will give you all the insiders tips to Amsterdam :) The house is very comfortable and clean. We felt instantly at home. It is super easy to get there from the airport or central station in a short amount if time. Public transport and Supermarkets are right round the corner. The city centre can easily be reached by foot, bus or bike. We can only recommend staying with lovely Federica for your trip to Amsterdam!

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
Februar 2017
Was amazing thanks very much, definitely would use this apartment again, and you have a great film collection as well, it kept us occupied when we were sitting in the apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Shir
Februar 2017
amazing apartment! 15 min from dam. warm and lovely! we really enjoy this place

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Januar 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed for two nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. The appartment is not directly in the center, but conveniently located, as you can find all the major trams and busses in the vicinity - also it only takes 30 minutes to get there from the airport. There is a large Supermarket nearby, as well as good food (Try the Foodhallen!) and a night-shop. We spent most of our days out and about though, so I can't really say more about the immediate surroundings. While we didn't get to meet Carolien, Rob was very supportive and forthcoming. We arrived earlier than scheduled and arranged to pick up the keys at Rob's workplace at short notice, which was a great help for us, as we had bagagge with us and were in desperate need of a shower. There is a very comfortable bed for two people in the bedroom. The living room has a large comfortable couch and several hundred TV-stations (which we only used briefly) and any appliance you could need is to be found in the kitchen. There is also a bathtub and a shower, as well as a washing machine and dishwasher. The appartment was definitely well kept and clean. Honestly, I don't know what more you could want from an appartment - so a strong recommendation from us and we will try to stay at Carolien & Rob's again, when we visit Amsterdam next.

Nutzerprofil von Florian
Januar 2017
Had a great time at place. The appartment is comfy and the kitchen has all you can ask for. Carolien gave us tips on what we could do and where to go out.

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von CarolienCarolien ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Carolien.
Carolien
Federica hilft beim Gastgeben.
Federica

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte