HallwayHallway
Superb 3 DOUBLE bdrm appt close to central London
Superb 3 DOUBLE bdrm appt close to central London


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Ultra bright airy futuristic apartment with 3 double bedrooms, each with ensuite bathroom. Very convenient for public transport, supermarkets and entertainment.Plenty of pubs and restaurants in neighbourhood. Perfectly placed for a relaxing holiday or business trip. Sink into soft fluffy towels and clean smooth sheets. You will love the experience!

Die Unterkunft

SPACE & LOCATION
This newly refurbished interior designed flat (950sq ft) has 3 bedrooms, each with a beautiful en-suite bathroom, a double bed, generous wardrobe space and a desk, with lighting designed for convenience, comfort and relaxation in mind.
The exterior of the building is not very impressive at the moment but the interior is a dream!
The spacious living room is open plan so you can cook and socialise at the same time. There is a large sofa with a 50in TV and dining table for 6.
The kitchen is fully fitted with washer/dryer, fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, dishwasher, induction hob and extractor. Basic cooking ingredients like oil, salt and pepper are provided.

FACILITIES
Excellent quality clean bed linen and towels
Shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, hand wash and moisturising hand & body lotion
Hair dryer in each room
Iron and ironing board
Travel plug adapters
Laundry tablets and fabric conditioner
Welcome pack including tea, coffee, sugar, milk and fresh fruit

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have the use of the entire apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available on the phone or via email at any time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Currently there is work on the exterior of the building which will result in a brand new driveway.
The living room overlooks Finchley Road and if the double glazed windows are open, you may hear some vehicular noise. The bedrooms are located on the side and are quiet.
The flat is on the first floor (one level from the street) and there is no lift.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 71€
Kaution: 588€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Shoes
Please take off your shoes inside the apartment. Please leave them in the hallway/cupboard


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Karl
Dezember 2016
Well located, clean, cosy, fonctional appartment. Great for family vacations. Excellent welcome from the hosts. Five stars.

Nutzerprofil von Keshava
Dezember 2016
Great location with walking distance to the Overground and Underground. Recently completely remodeled (May 2016). Chris met us when we arrived and was very helpful. Takes about 15min to get to central london by underground or 30min by bus.

Nutzerprofil von Ken
November 2016
Chris' place was Amazing!.. Even better than the pictures. Very clean, great location (close to the underground), and the interior lighting added something a little different - which was a nice touch! As a host she was very accessible and responsive via call or text. This was our first time in London; but she helped us navigate to her apartment with no problems, and also gave us directions on how to get around the city (including to the grocery store which was only one block away!). I really enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to recommend her place, or stay again next time I'm in London.

Nutzerprofil von Talima
Juli 2016
Chris was very helpful during the booking process and after. She was informative about the property and its location. I would book this property again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Chris

I am a fun-loving friendly lady who loves to travel the world and live life to the fullest. I have lived and worked in London for my whole adult life and am passionate about providing my guests with the opportunity to experience this beautiful city from its very heart! My favourite things to do in London include watching musicals in the West End and exploring London's famous markets!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.