BedroomLiving room and kitchenette
SanTeodoro34-CENTRAL ROME APARTMENT
SanTeodoro34-CENTRAL ROME APARTMENT
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Diese Wohnung befindet sich in einer ruhigen und charmanten Gegend Im Herzen von Rom. Von der Wohnung aus können Sie bequem zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten kommen: Foro Romano, Colosseo, Circo massimo, Bocca della Verità, Piazza Venezia
translated by Google

This apartment is placed in a quiet and charming area In the heart of Rome.
From the apartment you can easily get to the most important places of interest:Foro Romano, Colosseo,Circo massimo,Bocca della Verità, Piazza Venezia

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has a living room with two bed, a kitchenette, one bedroom with queen bed, one bathroom and a walk-in wardrobe and a small covered terrace used as a laundry.
Tastefully decorated provided with all the accessories and bed linen and towels. It is suitable for singles, couples, couples with two children. It is ideal to spend short or long periods.
The apartment is located in the most beautiful of Ancient Rome.
The Roman Forum is in front of the building and you can visit during opening hours. The Roman Forum is situated in the area between Piazza Venezia and the Colosseum is one of the most important archaeological sites in the world. Three thousand years ago, this valley between Campidoglio and the Quirinal, which was to become the future social and political centre of one of the greatest empires of ancient times, was submerged in marshland. Walking you can visit all the most important places of Rome, The Theatre of Marcellus: at first sight, it appears to be smaller version on the Colosseum, which was nevertheless built a good 83 years after the theatre It very much comes alive in the summer, where it provides a sumptuous setting for the “Tempietto Concerts” , where top artists from Academies, High Schools of Music and Cultural Institutes entertain an Italian and international public, The Mouth of Truth is at the side of the building, the Circus Maximus, the Colosseum and the Jewish Ghetto are a five minute walk away.
The Rome Rose Garden is a public garden in Rome, Italy, located opposite the Circus Maximus on the Aventine Hill .
The original design for the park was drawn up in 1931 by the american countess Mary Gayley Senni, with 300 roses.
Over 1100 varieties of roses are grown there, many of them gifts from countries around the world. The Rome Rose Garden covers 10,000 m square and each section has rose varieties characteristic of, or grown in, the respective variety.
Nearby there are many bars and restaurants are highly frequented and a good supermarket.
Every Saturday and Sunday there is a local farmers market selling fruit and vegetables, bread made with organic flour and beef reared in the meadows. A few minutes walk you will reach: Trastevere, Campo Marzio, Piazza Venezia, Via del Corso and Piazza di Spagna, where there are the most important shops of Italian and international fashion: Les Vuitton, Prada, Valentino, Sergio Rossi, Bulgari and many others.

Zugang für Gäste

Die gesamte Wohnung steht den Gästen zur Verfügung.
translated by Google

The entire apartment is available for guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde die Gäste willkommen heißen. Ich werde nicht in der Wohnung anwesend sein.
translated by Google

I will welcome guests to ceck in and ceck out.
I will not be present in the apartment.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 60 €
Kaution 120 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–20:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

È vietato fumare.
Non sono ammessi animali.
Osservare il silenzio dalle 2pm alle 14pm e dalle 10pm alle 8am.
All'arrivo, gli ospiti dovranno firmare il contratto di affitto turistico e mostrare i documenti per la registrazione secondo le leggi italiane.
At arrival the guests will must sign the turistic rental contract and exhibit passports to the host for registration according the italian law.
Cambio della biancheria ogni cambio ospiti.
Su richiesta, c'é la possibilitá di pulizie con pagamento extra.
Assicurarsi che la chiave dell'acqua della lavatrice sia aperta.
Per asciugare in fretta la biancheria personale si può far uso del deumidificatore
Per soggiorni lunghi l'elettricità consumata si paga a parte
A richiesta è possibile avere le pulizie giornaliere.
Check in effettuati dopo le 21:00 € 10,00
Please take care of the apartment as if it were your own home, remember that after you we will be hosting other guests.
PLEASE leave the house in order, thanks for your understanding.
Smoking is not allowed. Pets are not allowed.
Observe silence from 1pm to 4pm and from 10pm to 8am
A change of linen and towels is made each change guests.
Extra change linen and towels and extra cleaning will be done by the housekeeper with extra payment.
Make sure that the key water of the washing machine is open
For long stays, the electricity consumed is charged separately
On request you can have the daily cleaning.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - una rampa di scale per accedere al'appartamento.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Public parking is on the road.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - For hot water there is an electric hot water heater, please make quick showers for not waiting 20 minutes to use it again.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

56 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Leo
März 2016
From the first contact over the complete stay a very good experience. Francesca is a super nice person who tries her best to make you the most comfy stay you can immagine. The appartment is very clean, has the perfect central location and offers everything you need. Thanks a lot and see you again! :-)
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Antwort von Francesca:
Thanks Leo you are a gentlman! I'm happy to have you hosted. See you soon! :-)
März 2016

Nutzerprofil von Carsten
Oktober 2015
Best place to explore Rome! The apartment is really across the street from the Forum Romanum. That means you can walk to almost every major attraction like the Colloseum, the Palatin or the Capitol. Even if you have to take the bus e.g. to go to the Vatican there are multiple bus stops you can reach in 5 minutes from home. The direct neighborhood has a good general store (with great sandwiches for lunch time) and a nice, little restaurant (InRome) - basically around the corner where you can buy everything you need. The apartment itself has two rooms and a bathroom. The first room has a nice kitchen with everything you need and also two sofas that can be used as beds. The sleeping room has a large double bed which is comfortable. Hot water is (as usual in Rome) limited by the boiler capacity. Overall very clean, modern and nice apartment. Enough room for 3-4 people - we were 2 adults and 1 child (11 years). The mother of Francesca expected us when we arrived and introduced the apartment to us. Very nice was that the refrigerator was filled with all the basic stuff you need and cookies and fruits were available for us. Especially if you arrive late this is a great thing to experience. Any time we needed something (like when the electricity went off) there was somebody to call and immediate help. Overall: Great host, perfect location and nice apartment!

Nutzerprofil von Piotr
September 2017
It is a nice small place to stay in. We have managed to stay with two kids at this place and it was still very nice. Apartment is located in the very heart of Rome and in the nice neighborhood. There are many nice restaurants to go to in very close proximity. Franca is a great host despite she was not present at the place, however this was not a problem because we were welcomed by a very nice friend of hers. Overall I recommend this place and the host. Thanks
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Antwort von Francesca:
Thanks a lot, it was a great pleasure to host you! Best wishes!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Petra
Juli 2017
This is the best apartment in the city center. It was so close to everything.

Nutzerprofil von Anibal
Juni 2017
Best Host, everything perfect

Nutzerprofil von Fred
Juni 2017
Francesca's place is in a great location in Rome. We literally walked everywhere except the airport and train station. Right out the front door you have a view of ancient ruins and the Forum and the Colosseum are close by. The apartment is in a very secure building in a nice neighborhood. The apartment is clean and the bed was very comfortable. Like most places in Europe, the hot water heaters are tiny so quick showers are a must. Our only issue was the A/C was not working while we were there due to annual maintenance in the building. The furnishings were basic but comfortable. We actually didn't meet Francesca but we conversed through text messages and she was very helpful and responsive. Check-in was smooth and easy. Bottom line, we would stay there again when we return to Rome.
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Antwort von Francesca:
It was a great pleasure to host you, come back again, will be welcome.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von David
Mai 2017
The host Francesca is very friendly and communicative and responds quickly to any queries you may have. We were met by colleagues of Francesca at the apartment and given clear instructions on what was where, things we needed to know as well as tips on places we may want to visit, which was nice. The apartment itself is cosy and very clean and tidy. We had no issues staying here and would definitely recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Antwort von Francesca:
Thank you so much for your feedback, you are kind and lovely guests.
Mai 2017

Amalfi, ItalienMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Francesca

 
Hi to everybody, My name's Francesca.
I'm 28 years old and I'm graduated in Iternational Management to the Link Campus University in Rome. I have so many friends, for me friendship is very important and sacred. With them I have taken different trips to Italy and to the foreign countries, because I love traveling, to visit new places and to know so many people that tell me their uses and customs and they recommend me what to see in their cities is. I am very curious, therefore it interests me all of this that is new for me. I love the traditions, history, culture and kichen of all countries.
I live in a wonderful place that is Amalfi Coast, in Maiori, a small town that once it was of fishermen, while today a tourist center has become. The sea and the nature I like and I love all the animals infact I live with a dog and two kitten.
I'm very interested of food and of Mediterranean kitchen and I can make demonstrations of traditional kitchen and home dinners.
In my house to the sea I make my vacations with my two sisters and we always have guest so many friends. I have chosen to devote me to the hospitality and I'm sure  I'll do the best.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte