View of livinging room leading into Dining room Outside front patio
Master bedroom in 2 bedroom house!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Master bed with the most comfortable bed ever. Please note (soft bed by Simmons Beautyrest) Wood floors, salt lamp, curtains, soft cotton sheets.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Mahalo. Please take off your shoes when entering, light cooking in the kitchen no baking, and put the toilet lid down. Also if you went to the beach try to get the sand off then if there is sand please sweep up.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Noor
Mai 2016
Staying at Jing's was an absolute pleasure! She's very kind and helpful with giving awesome pointers to have the perfect vacation. She's welcoming and kept the place clean and cozy. The location was also PERFECT, only 10 min away from downtown San Diego and close to University and 30th that has amazing places to eat and unwind. If you're going to stay at Jing's I recommend going to the Mission for breakfast, less than a 10 min drive ( plan to arrive early in the morning because the wait list gets really long, up to 45 min, after 9am). I would definitely recommend staying at Jing's and would stay there again in the future.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jing

Originally from the suburbs of Chicago now living in sunny San Diego. I work in the restaurant food and beverage industry and know a lot of great places to go. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world and would love to be a guest as well. I live as natural and holistic as possible.
I have a green thumb so you'll find a lovely garden at my house. I eat, drink, and support local. Organics, farmers markets and nature is the bees knees! Hope to meet and greet you soon. Cheers.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte