Zu Inhalten springen
Additional nightstand for your clothes and table could be removed to another room if neededBars on the window (flat is on the 1st floor), Russian Flag is optional of course and nice garden is just within 25 meters from you;)
Low-price room near to the best park & city centre
Low-price room near to the best park & city centre
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is the best choise if u need lowest price for your sleeping place and cosy location going along with hospitable host who is able to speak english fluently.

Park Gorkogo is the best place to chill out in Moscow and its only within 10 mins on foot, here are lots of churchs, museums and restaurants nearby. 3 metro stations, tram and buses going to the centre. It is calm and not dangerous district.

I would provide you with lots of necessary advices and of course help u if needed!

Zugang für Gäste

Everything I have is yours - if u need something special or have any question - feel free to ask me at any time

Interaktion mit Gästen

Yes i would be glad to help you with any type of problem or question


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Internet
Küche
Für Veranstaltungen geeignet

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- You can listen music after 12p.m. and smoke into the window if u need but do this in an appropriate way so that everything would be ok. Besides that reason there is no more rules


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Kristina
Juni 2016
Sergei is a very nice host. He offered his help with bags, he even offered a dinner coz I came late in the evening. The room is quite comfortable. Sergei offered a fresh towel and even a hairdryer. The room is 15 min far from metro station, and close to a famous park.

Moskau, RusslandMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sergei

I was born and spent 24 years in Saint-Petersburg but for two years i am living in Moscow. I have really large family and for now it is split between Saint-P, Moscow and Paris. I was studying in international school and have two bachelors degree at the moment.
Working in IT and advertising industry. I'm fluent in english and know some basic stuff from french and turkish as well - thats a pitty i forgot almost everything by now without any practice.
I wont write here about my hobbies or whatever - feel free to ask me about everything you need. Take care, my friend! =)

Sprachen: English, Français, Türkçe, Русский

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte