Comfy single bed
LOVELY FAMILY ROOM WITH EN SUITE

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the City Centre, 15 mins by bus, costing £1.60 fora single journey. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space and the comfy bed. It is also only about 20 minutes by car or taxi from Edinburgh Airport, depending on traffic, costing approximately £20.My place is 2.5 Miles to Princes Street, West End (City Centre).

Der Wohnraum

The room is a large bright open plan attic conversion with velux windows with black out blinds. There is an en-suite shower room and a separate dressing room with hanging space and a chest of drawers for guests use. There is an open plan staircase which may not be suitable for young children.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will be able to access the upstairs area of the house which consists of the attic space bedroom/ sitting area and ensuite shower room. A light breakfast is available in the dinning area consisting of cereal, toast, tea/coffee. Guests are welcome to use our outside space in the garden where there are a table and chairs and some children's toys.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We would like to give our guests a warm welcome and offer any help we can throughout their stay.
Arrival time may be earlier by negotiation.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please respect our family home and neighbours. We have a lovely, well behaved, friendly golden retriever called Honey.
No kitchen access is available with this room.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 18:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–21:00

There is no smoking allowed in the house. Sorry, no pets.
No alcohol is allowed on the premises.
Please respect our home and leave it clean and in an acceptable manner.
No extra guests allowed in the room.
No food to be consumed in the room.
No outdoor footwear to be worn in the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Internal stairs to lovely family room
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Beautiful, well behaved, friendly Golden Retreiver

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aurélie
August 2017
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Anne. La chambre était très confortable. Je recommande ce Airbnb sans hésiter ! :) Merci encore à Anne !

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
August 2017
Anna人很好,热情接待我们,给我们提出行建议,房间很干净,也很安静。只是不方便做饭,想一家人晚上做饭的话,要考虑别的方案了!

Nutzerprofil von Neela
August 2017
This place is very clean, about 15 minutes bus ride to the city centre and 20 minutes ride from the Airport. Very comfortable and good break fast. The host Anne is very friendly and helps with any questions regarding the region.

Nutzerprofil von Aurélie
Januar 2017
For a short stay, the room is perfect. The access to the bus or taxi are easy and the house isn't far from the center. Anne and her husband are very welcoming and charming :) We recommend you Anne's place without hesitation !

Nutzerprofil von Helen
August 2016
Anne and her family were very welcoming. From our arrival to our departure, Anne was very hospitable and was able to give us any information we needed regarding buses, festival information etc. The room we had was just perfect for our needs. The breakfast was fantastic - as much toast, toasted bagels, croissants as we were able to eat. The location was great and we used the Indian local takeaway twice during our 3 night stay. We would definitely stay here again if we were up for the festival.

Nutzerprofil von Diego
August 2016
Tutto molto pulito e anne una persona gentilissima e premurosa.........perfetto

Nutzerprofil von Warisala
August 2016
What a fantastic host! Cannot compliment this place enough! We were greeted by Anne and she showed us the place. We had the attic room which was well suitable and private. It was very clean and quiet in the house and we got a great night sleep. In the morning, the host made us breakfast and it was absolutely lovely with Honey (the dog) greeting us at breakfast too. Location is a stone throw away from the city Center.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von AnneAnne ist ein Superhost.

Welcome to our family home. We enjoy meeting people and have enjoyed travelling and being made welcome and would now like to welcome our own guests. I have a background in Hospitality and look forward to welcoming you to our home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte