EntryKitchen and dining
Family home in lush setting
Gastgeber: Audra
Audra ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, and bus (to train) transport. You’ll love my place because of the location, the kitchen, the high ceilings, the nature views, and the cosiness. My place is good for couples and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

We are set in forest/bushland, very close to wonderful national parks. The nearby bus takes you to Gordon Station, or there is ample parking on the street if you have a car. Gordon to the city is an approximate 30m train journey.

Zugang für Gäste

Part of the house is locked for storage but the main area - two bedrooms, two bathrooms, third toilet, large lounge, office, large kitchen. dining, laundry provides a lot of space for Guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be away but a representative will be available to contact at all times.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a sloped drive to walk down (10m) which some elderly people may have problems with. The pool is not heated so only lovely in the summer months.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 51 €
Kaution 343 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

This is our home and we would just ask that you treat it the same way you would like a guest to treat yours and let us know immediately of any problems.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Florian
Juli 2016
The house was very nice, the listing was as described. We had a good time at the place.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte