Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 12 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stunning beach front home. Top appliances, well-stocked pantry, nespresso machine, bread maker with ingredients for fresh bread, hot chocolate & tea. Great beach, surfing, fishing. NBN internet. 45 min from CBD.

Balcony can be opened fully to enjoy the fresh air & ocean sounds. Perfect wine/cheese getaway.

Toddler friendly, retractable child gate, real cot & mattress (not portacot)

3 living areas

4 Bedrooms (sleeps 10). Single mattresses available (12 people including mattresses).

Der Wohnraum

Our Home

Beach front with top appliances (Miele washer and condenser dryer), a well-stocked pantry, including a nespresso machine, hot chocolate and tea, and a bread maker with bread ingredients ready for your fresh loaf of bread programmed to finish when you wake up. There is also unlimited, high-speed NBN, so sit back and "Netflix" something (Netflix available).

This place is located next to a beach groyne and provides a great spot for building sandcastles, surfing, fishing, and relaxing beach strolls. It is also approximately 1.5 kms from the Mandurah marina and shares the same stretch of beach as the Seashells resort. Our home is approximately 45 minutes’ drive from Perth. A path takes you to the beach (there is no road between the house the the water which makes it great for kids).

Breathtaking views with magical sunsets, photos do not do this home justice. A huge gabled area overlooking the beach has stacked doors that can be opened up fully to enjoy the fresh air and sounds of the ocean.

This place is toddler friendly, and has a retractable child gate at the top of the stairs. It is also a perfect place for families with a baby, as there is a real cot and mattress (not a portacot), ready for the comfortable sleep your baby/toddler deserves on holiday. There is a fantastic playground meters from our home, and the backyard provides a great area to play in. Beach access from a lockable gate in our backyard (there is no road between our house and the beach).

3 living areas (1 downstairs, and 2 upstairs).

Beds

Upstairs Bedroom 1: King bed
Upstairs Bedroom 2: Queen bed
Downstairs Bedroom 3: Queen bed
Downstairs Bedroom 4: triple sleep bunk bed (double below and single on top)
3 x single mattresses


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 54 €
Kaution 550 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Strictly no parties allowed.

Please ensure that the house is in a clean state prior to leaving otherwise excess cleaning fees will apply. Thank you.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hazel
August 2017
Beautiful home. Child-friendly is a plus! My family love the morning view as well as the short driving distance to city centre where woolsworth, target, big w, Coles etc are located. Had a great and relaxing time at the beach house!

Nutzerprofil von Mohammed
Juli 2017
Apple's place was fantastic. We are a group of 12 but we find the place is vey big and accommodated us easily.

Nutzerprofil von Dang
Juli 2017
Apple is an amazing host very quick replies for anything that was asked very prompt and even a beautiful welcoming gift for when we arrived the place was exactly as it was described and a well stocked pantry for all the necessities you would require on your stay all together was a great stay we had a fabulous time.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Juni 2017
Had a 2 night stay with 12 guests. Apple was a wonderful host, really helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries. The house was really close to the beach, well-stocked with lots of little extras like a full pantry, milk and bread, and had everything we needed. And it was very kid friendly - our 10 month old was able to sleep perfectly in the cot and use the provided high chair and even a stroller. Highly recommended for a short (or longer) getaway!

Nutzerprofil von Phyllis
April 2017
My three adult children, their partners, my five grand children and I stayed over the Easter break at this wonderful house. The location is perfect. The nighbourhood is quiet and a beautiful section of beach is meters away. There is a cycle path just outside the back gate and two parks are close by. The kitchen was the best equipped of any holiday rental I have ever used! The actual premises is even better than we anticipated! You could not ask for better hosts. They are friendly, helpful and very accommodating. If I were able to give more than five stars, I definitely would!

Nutzerprofil von Zane
April 2017
Fabulous location on the beach and wonderful house for a group weekend away. We had 10 people stay in the house comfortably, and had no issues with the house or the host - would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Monique
März 2017
The house is in such a wonderful location and has beautiful views of the beach. Everything was amazing at the house and had such a wonderful stay.

Mitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von AppleApple ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte