Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You can't beat this prime location. Wrigley field is across the street, the metro concert venue is 100 steps away, and up to 30 bars within a mile to kick back some buds. You can be downtown in 15 min by bus or train.

Der Wohnraum

In the morning you can help yourself to a fresh cup of coffee and sit on the back deck. All guests have access to kitchen appliances, fresh towels, limited fridge space, an ironing board and iron, umbrellas, and the living room. The room has its own air conditioner to keep the room cool in the summer. All guest have access to the living room to hang out and watch some TV too.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the bathroom, kitchen, living room, and back deck. Wifi is available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love meeting new people and introducing guests to the cool must see places in the city. Feel free to ask me anything about fun activities to do in the city.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

City registration pending
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 68 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

This is not a party pad. However, I don't mind guests being up late and hanging out in the living room, kitchen, or the back deck.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

61 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mary Jo
September 2017
Jaime is a very nice, accommodating host but if you're thinking this apartment is yours and your alone, it just may not be. If you are going to pay for clean up, be sure it's clean before you come in. That was not the case for us. The location is awesome for you baseball fans and lots of fun to be had in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2017
Jaime's posting is located directly adjacent Wrigley Field and a must-stay for any Cubs fan. The location is centrally located to restaurants, bars, and nightlife. Jaime is also a VERY accommodating host and did his best to make it a wonderful experience for both my wife and I.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
September 2017
Jaime was super friendly as well as helpful with restaurant recommendations and parking! The location is perfect for anyone seeing a game or event at Wrigley. The room was ok, but could really use a few amenities (bedside lamp, wall art, curtains to name a few) to make it a bit better. Overall we were very pleased with our experience!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2017
A comfortable spot in a really fun neighborhood. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby, and Jaime was very helpful with recommendations for food and getting around the city.

Nutzerprofil von Marybeth
August 2017
Our first experience was a positive one.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
August 2017
Great spot. Super walkable to Wrigley and nightlife. Jaime was super clear and communicative about the details. Definitely would use again or recommend if heading to a Cubs game.

Nutzerprofil von Edward
August 2017
Great location for a great price in the heart of Wrigleyville. Jaime's restaurant is on the first floor, so he is readily available for inquiries. Short walks to the 'L' line, Wrigley Field and the many restaurants in bars.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 64 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von JaimeJaime ist ein Superhost.

I am from Highland Park, IL, a suburb 30 min north of the city. I own two pizza restaurants in the city, and majored in Elementary Education at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. I enjoy going to concerts, traveling, eating at new restaurants, going to the movies, and photography. My parents are Guatemalan and my siblings and I were raised in a bilingual home.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte