Comfortable Bed
Great Apartment in trendy neighbourhood
Great Apartment in trendy neighbourhood
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is great for couples and solo adventurers. Right by Yonge and Eglinton, great restaurants, bars, and the best burger joint in town (Burger Shack) only a 2 min walk away. Approximately a 5 minute walk to Yonge and Eglinton subway station. Eglinton Park is right across the street for those of you who like to play outside and neighbourhood coffee shop just down the street, with excellent coffee and a bunch of delicious treats.

Internet and Basic Cable included.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julia
März 2017
Emad was a lovely, communicative host and the place was nice & clean! Would recommend to anyone interested!

Nutzerprofil von Colleen
Februar 2017
Emad was an excellent host. He checked in with us many times to make sure everything was going smoothly. Would recommend if you are in the area for a short amount of time and will be out sight-seeing.

Nutzerprofil von Paige
Juli 2016
Emad was very fast to respond through both the Air BnB messaging as well as via text. He was friendly and left a detailed note with suggestions for the area, as well as the listed amenities. The apartment is brighter and more spacious than the pictures let on and despite being a basement apartment with no A/C it was cool and pleasant throughout my entire stay. The area itself seems a little rough due to the construction on Eglinton but Emad's street is beautiful, charming, and quiet. It's easy to forget you're in a big city when you're surrounded by old houses, lush gardens and children playing on the sidewalks.

Ottawa, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Emad
Interaktion mit Gästen

I will try to make myself available as much as possible, via text and phone.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte