The living roomThe living room


Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Room villa in Gaggiano, a small town near Milan, easily reached by public transport or by bicycle.
Ideal for couples, families and business trips.
There, over the room, guests can make use of a kitchen, a bathroom, garden with barbecue, private parking, garage and other facilities described within the ad.

Die Unterkunft

.the shared bathroom with bath and shower, hairdryer and amenities (towels provided)
.the bathroom with washbasin, bidet, wc
.offers full view of the garden from the terrace
.access to the shared living room with sofas and chairs for 5 people
.access to the communal kitchen including Electric Hob, fridge, oven, coffee machine and tea utensils/pots and pans for cooking
.access to the shared garden with (URL HIDDEN) is equipped with central heating and workstation for laptop with free wi-fi
.free parking

Zugang für Gäste

NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED
guests are invited to use the private rooms and common areas of the House during your stay including the garden.
Share photos of your holiday on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) "airbnb villa Enza"
Every guest will have ':
* Internet access with wi-fi technology.
You'll be able to access the internet from your laptop or smartphone in the room.
*electricity
*hot water
* Cleaning service on departure
* Sheets and towels for each person.
* Every guest will have 'access to the kitchen, the living room with sofa, armchairs and a large garden.
Also in the kitchen you will find all the essentials for cooking.
* Access to the garden with table and chairs to have breakfast outside.
* Private parking in the front without costs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

In this house you will meet the owner Paolo who will help 'with everything you need for your vacation.
You can contact by phone Paolo, email and in person.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 50€
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No Smoking Room,breakfast not included..Pets are allowed prior permission of the undersigned, therefore it is important that those who travel with pets please contact me asking for information about it ..
The bathroom is a private bathroom / shared depending on bookings ... the possibility exists nonetheless to have a bathroom for private use and exclusive as in the villa there are 3 (URL HIDDEN) more information you can ask at the booking stage. ..for everything else feel at home !!


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Giandomenico
Dezember 2016
Siamo stati ospitati da Paolo in maniera ottima . Sicuramente mi sento di consigliare a tutti .. grazie Paolo

Nutzerprofil von Samer
August 2016
Paolo is a great host, very helpful etc. The Villa ENZA is a beautiful and charming house in a perfect location, near Milano can be reached by any transport! We had a wonderful stay in Paolo's house, we recommend choosing him if you want a cozy villa near Milano.

Nutzerprofil von Abdellah
August 2016
If you are passing through or around Milan I advise you to go at Villa Enza! It is without hesitation the best deal you'll find in this corner! Villa super nice and very well located ... In 3 days we visited Milan, Bergamo and Como !! Paolo is a very sociable, very kind and helpful! He will make your stay more enjoyable! Me and my family are very satisfied with services of Villa Enza, I highly recommend it! Paolo thank you for your hospitality and welcome when you want :)
Nutzerprofil von PaoloPaolo ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Paolo:
Thank you!! See you in Marrakech
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Mindy
August 2016
Paulo provides a true 5 star experience! His immaculate home is beautifully decorated and in a great location from which to explore Milan and Lake Como. Paulo is the perfect host!!!
Nutzerprofil von PaoloPaolo ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Paolo:
Thank you Kidd Family:)))
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Alessandro
Juli 2016
Un soggiorno davvero piacevole in un contesto molto accogliente ed un proprietario veramente disponibile e cortese. La posizione è particolarmente favorevole per chi vuole spostarsi verso Milano, ma anche verso Pavia. La villetta è molto comoda, pulita e silenziosa. Un'esperienza da ripetere decisamente!
Nutzerprofil von PaoloPaolo ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Paolo:
Grazie Alessandro!! Un abbraccio a tutti voi!!
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Dmitry
Juni 2016
Очень хороший, уютный дом. Красивая мебель. Удобные кровати. Удобная терраса. Недалеко чудесный ресторан. Если вы на машине - удобно добираться.
Nutzerprofil von PaoloPaolo ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Paolo:
Thank you very much...have a nice holiday!!
Juni 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mailand, Italien · Mitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von PaoloPaolo ist ein Superhost.

Mi chiamo Paolo,ho 36 anni e vivo a Gaggiano.
Ho un diploma di perito turistico ed in passato ho lavorato per alcuni importanti tour operators nazionali che mi hanno dato la possibilita' negli anni di viaggiare molto e di poter svolgere mansioni a diretto contatto con persone di altri Paesi.
Il mio sogno e' quello di poter continuare a lavorare in ambito turistico,per questo motivo ho deciso di mettere a disposizione i miei spazi a tutte le persone che amano viaggiare.
Grazie
My name is Paul, I am 36 years old and live in Gaggiano.
I have a diploma in tourism and in the past I have worked for some major national tour operators who have given me a chance 'in the years to travel a lot and be able to perform duties in direct contact with people from other countries.
My dream 'to be able to continue working in the tourism sector, which is why I decided to provide my space to all the people who love to travel.
Thank you

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde