Fully Furnished, 3 Bedrooms (B1)
Gastgeber: Ariel
Ariel ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fully furnished townhouse-style apartment (yes! the whole thing!) with three bedrooms.

Cable, internet, elect, water, weekly garbage all included. Also a washer/dryer included. Pet friendly (no breed restrictions)!


Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 131 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Lafayette Road LLC (DBA Lafayette Short Term Rentals) has a strict NO SMOKING policy In the event that the unit is smoked in, there will be an automatic $500 cleaning & deodorization fee applied.



6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Albert
August 2017
I dislike dealing with a rental agency rather than an individual. When we had concerns, it took a bit of an effort to reach someone. The rental would have been great if the following were addressed: - Toilet paper – 1 roll per bathroom doesn’t do it! - Not enough towels for a 3 bedroom unit. - Kitchen supplies were insufficient - Only 3 dinner plates/salad plates/cereal bowls for a 3 bedroom is certainly not enough - Stove light (overhead) did not work - No soap bars in bathrooms - For safety – no tub bar or mat in tub (safety issue) - No hair dryer - Ironing board but no iron - No fire extinguisher (safety issue) This was the third time I used AirBnB, and I plan to use it again.
Nutzerprofil von Ariel
Antwort von Ariel:
Albert, We apologize your experience was not a good one. I did want to take time to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your time in Clarksville. I also wanted to address a few issues you brought forward in your review. 1st off you say it was hard to reach someone yet you also said you have used airbnb in the past. You knew the msg system was there yet chose not to use it. We prefer this option so that in any case there is a dispute airbnb can go back & read our msgs. airbnb had no trouble reaching me (sherri) when u raised a dispute over wifi info. Next you said you had 2 total rolls of tp when in fact you had 4 rolls. This is what we give everyone upon check in. 3rd you are correct in that 1 apt had minimal plates & towels, I admit I dropped the ball on that issue. We do not supply hand soap, nor hair dryer. Had you mentioned to me during your stay there was no iron I would have had no problem replacing it. State of TN does not require fire extinguishers.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anitria
August 2017
Very fast and friendly response. Good price, nice size, garage and private. Washer and dryer.... Yes 1st time using Airbnb was iffy but I will definitely use it again.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Juli 2017
This was great for what I needed it for. It was much less than a hotel with more room. Very clean. I would recommend this for anyone coming to the area.

Nutzerprofil von Thayanne
Juni 2017
Grest communication and stay in the Clarksville area. I recommend it to others.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Mai 2017
The apartment was comfortable and centrally located. The space and furniture were comfortable. The kitchen has minimal dishes etc., Perfect for families visiting their students at Austin Peay. Good value for the space. I would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Nichole
März 2017
Good location close to Fort Campbell's gate 10 and downtown clarksville. Pretty quiet town home area while we were there. Comfortable furnishings including couches and beds. They even had some basic items in it to make you not have to run to the store immediately. Small full kitchen with a toaster, microwave, and coffee pot too! We were very comfortable here with three children. The check in process was very simple and the owners are very friendly. WAY more comfortable than a hotel. Thank you so much for a comfortable stay!
Nutzerprofil von Ariel
Antwort von Ariel:
We are so glad you had a welcoming stay! Our goal is to ensure everyone has a comfortable stay and we want to say THANK YOU for your wonderful comment.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Logan
Oktober 2016
We arrived earlier than expected on a Sunday. The listing agent was flexible and greeted us upon our arrival. She even had snacks for us after our 10 hour drive! The property did look like the pictures. All of the furniture was brand new, some items still had the tags on them. Our bedding was brand new as well. The previous owners must of had a dog or cat, because we did find a lot of hair. However, the apartment came with a vacuum cleaner, so we were able to get most of the hair up after a few times around. This is partially our fault, but we did have our 5x8 cargo trailer stolen within the first 8 days of us living there. We did not have a hitch lock on it however. Overall, I would recommend it. It was fine for what we needed!

Clarksville, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ariel

Ariel Anderson is your hard-workin', jeans & t-shirt wearing', girl next door with a bold vision! Owner of The Group at Keller Williams Realty, local real estate agent, military spouse, and investor, she is community oriented and "in-the-know". She knows how it feels to be dropped into a new and unfamiliar place with no idea where to start, and has made it her mission to be your trusted resource!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.

Dies ist die Unterkunft von Ariel.
Sherri hilft beim Gastgeben.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte