Zu Inhalten springen
Party deck with built in bar right next to hot tubLarge above ground swimming pool with deck and lounge chairs
3br 1.5 baths, pool hot tub kitchen
3br 1.5 baths, pool hot tub kitchen
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Renting the lower 1/2 of our home. 3 brs, 5 beds (1 Qn, 1 full, 3 Twins). Private entrance, full kitchen, fire place, pool, hot tub and trampoline. 20 mins from Indy. Great place to party or relax.

Clean, spacious & modern. Very friendly & flexible

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Kinderbett
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Stornierungen

101 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chase
Dezember 2017
Great place to stay, beautiful home.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
November 2017
Laurie’s house is awesome. The space is extremely comfortable and the backyard is out of this world. Laurie is awesomely generous and I️ would highly recommend this rental.

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
November 2017
Good value! Nice location. Very nice place!

Nutzerprofil von Brad
November 2017
Very cool place! Very spacious, relaxing with all the comforts of home. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Susannah
November 2017
Laurie was fantastic to communicate with and she went above and beyond to make the stay comfortable and stress-free. We were hosting our faculty for a local conference at her home and they had a wonderful time and appreciated her extra efforts in making their stay extremely pleas…

Nutzerprofil von Amber
Oktober 2017
We were in town for my boyfriend's sister's wedding. This place was perfect for the whole family to come over and visit, rather than being crammed in a hotel room. We loved relaxing in the hot tub, cooking breakfast in the awesome kitchen and took a ride on the airline before we …

Nutzerprofil von Allen
Oktober 2017
Great place for one or many. Everything is there, just like being at home.

Greenwood, Indiana, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Laurie
Hello I'm Laurie, mom of 2 kids (12 year old girl and 11 year old boy). I have my own house cleaning and pet care business. I love animals and traveling. I'm originally from Chicago and I've lived in Greenwood for 8 years now. We love sharing our beautiful home with wonderful…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte