Budget friendly upstairs apartment in duplex!

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Are you looking for a private space at a reasonable rate? Welcome to my home! This upstairs apartment is a converted attic in a duplex and is completely separate from the downstairs living space. There is parking for 2 cars and the stairs to the unit are just steps away from parking. Roughly 750 sq ft, freshly painted from the ceiling to baseboards, and new carpet in the last 6 months.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Bett: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No shoes in the house, to help minimize noise below.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
Quirky but comfortable, very comfortable. Amazingly deep tub, comfy couch, soft sheets. Really reasonably priced and a really friendly host. Recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Angie
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay it was nice an quiet. Enjoyed all the shops 2 blocks away and food too.

Nutzerprofil von Joy
August 2017
Whitney's place is definitely more roomy than shown on the pictures! I went with the boyfriend and it was a nice area and very comfortable to stay. If you are super tall you may hit your head on the ceiling and some areas of the house since it is upstairs. The place definitely fits the budget and fits the description. Whitney kept in contact and responded very fast to my messages. She also gave amazing tips for us about stores and places to go since it was our first trip to Iowa. I recommend especially if you're on a budget! One of the best things about the place is that it is literally around EVERYTHING. It doesn't take long to travel to grocery stores, parks, and malls. Probably a 5-20 min drive to places you're needing to go.

Nutzerprofil von Elyse
August 2017
My husband and 2-year-old and I highly recommend this comfortable and nicely decorated 2-bedroom apartment. The apartment is cozy but spacious, with separate kitchen, living area, office/reading nook + 2 bedrooms). The kitchen is conveniently stocked for travelers (ie pots/pans, oil/spices, Keurig coffee, full-size fridge). There are fans and A/C in every room, and a dedicated parking spot. Really conveniently located within blocks to a big playground, coffee shop, and Valley Junction restaurants/shops (we enjoyed Cooper's on 5th, also kid-friendly). The only issue for small kids might be the big staircase, but it is otherwise super family-friendly. Though we didn't meet in person, Whitney is the most responsive virtual host I have ever had on AirBnB. We will definitely be back next time we are in town!

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juli 2017
Cute and very clean. Whitney is a very gracious host. unit is in a quiet neighborhood with good access to and from major interstates and local businesses and shopping centers.

Nutzerprofil von Renee
Juli 2017
It is near an area of darling shops just a couple of blocks away snd convenient to everywhere around DesMoines.

Nutzerprofil von Ethan
Juli 2017
.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 112 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West Des Moines, Iowa, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von WhitneyWhitney ist ein Superhost.

I am a full time dueling piano player. I absolutely love hosting on Airbnb! I also love animals, health and wellness, pilates, yoga, my Blendtec, my Breville, French culture, music, learning, reality tv and sleeping. :)

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte