Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 4
Kaution: 83
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet

- back home before midnight
- No addtional guest if no notice
- No loud music after 10:00 PM
- Smoking outside (pavillion)


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Agnes JB
Mai 2017
La maison de Pham est grande et bien située, au calme de la vie citadine et pas très loin de la cité impériale. La salle de bains est spacieuse.

Nutzerprofil von Andi
April 2017
Mai and his family are super nice! They have a big and bright house and the guest room is very nice and clean. They went for Vietnamese breakfast and coffee with us and we had good conversations. Definitely recommended!!

Nutzerprofil von Céleste
März 2017
A very nice place in a villa situated a bit outside the citycenter, but near to the fortresse and the parfume river. Mai was very helpful and we were glad to stay in this area of Hue with so much nice people.

Nutzerprofil von Iva
November 2016
We stayed with Mai and his family for a couple of days. The accommodation was superb, in a beautiful villa with a very nice backyard. Everything was clean and tidy, also very quiet. It's a bit out of the center so we rented out bikes. Mai is a great host. He shared with us stories about Vietnamese customs and culture, gave us some really good advice on where to eat, what to see etc. Last day the family hosted us for a dinner with plenty of interesting local foods. All in all, a great experience, great people, and I would definitely recommend Mai’s place if you want to experience and get to know about local life in Hue. Thank you very much, Mai!

Nutzerprofil von Mirjam
August 2016
I'm writing this review on behalf of my fiend Frans de Wilde, who was lucky enough to be the very first airbnb guest for Mai and his family! What can we say... this was an overall beautiful experience. The warm hospitality Mai and his family welcomed Frans with, was overwhelming. The accommodation Mai offers is perfect and lives up to every expectation you'll get from the pictures of their listing. It's very cozy and clean, spacious, and in a nice neighbourhood. Even more important, Mai and his family will give you the chance to experience local life and Vietnamese culture at it's best. They'll make any effort to give you a pleasant and memorable stay. If you are ever visiting Hué and have the oppurtunity to stay with Mai and his family, don't hesitate. Highly recommended. Mai and family, thanks again for the adventures and remarkable time we've had. We hope to meet again!
Nutzerprofil von Pham
Antwort von Pham:
hi Mirjam, Thank you for your nice message, you are welcome. I just try to do all my best and especially Frans have a lot of hobby like mine. Hope to meet you soon. Best, Mai.
August 2016

Huế, VietnamMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Pham

hi all,

Please allow me to introduce some things about me and our family
I am a short and slim man with 163cm tall and 51kg. I have got married in 2003 and have a 12 years old boy. I am a civil engineer and my wife is a biology teacher. We met together in Da nang university since 1998. I work for my friend construction company and I also have my own indoor wood decorative small company.
I love travel, local food and culture. I have been in Laos, Cambodia and China. I got a motorcycle with 150cc, I usually travel around Hue or Da nang at the weekend.
I love fish food and hate all kind of animal skin food. I usually drink 3 beers at home after work.
I get up early in the morning at 05:09 AM, do exercise take a shower and go out for work.
My wife is a teacher then she have pretty time for kid caring and food preparation. She love meat but she always cook fish for me. My son can speak a little English.
We got a 02 story house with 04 bedrooms, 03 toilet with hot water heater and shower. We have a small pavilion above a small fish pond. A little garden so I can plant flower and vegetable. As other family in Hue city, we have telephone, internet and water city.
.....
Well there is a lot of about me and my family, please come and figure out.

Welcome !

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte