BackyardLiving room
Private bedroom in a cozy home

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Location:
We are 15 minutes away from Pearson Airport by car and a 5 min bus ride to Square One mall & the central bus terminal! Easy access to major highways (401/403) & bus-stops. We are a 2 minute walk from a large strip mall which includes a grocery store, restaurants & banks.

The Space:
Private bedroom and bathroom.
Cable TV in living room
WiFi included.
Free visitors parking available for 03 nights.
Driveway parking:subject to the vehicle being removed by 6 am the next day.

Der Wohnraum

The space is a cozy bedroom (with lock) on the upper floor of our town-home. The room is furnished with a single bed, a computer desk and a closet. Basic amenities will be provided including clean bedding, fresh towels and bathroom supplies. Guests will have access to a private washroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to our washer and dryer. One load per week.(after 7 pm or anytime on weekends.)
Light cooking or warming of food allowed.
Free visitors parking available for 3 nights.
Driveway parking subject to the vehicle being removed by 6 am the next day.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available for advice and information when required, but will respect your privacy during your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

- Quiet hours from 10:30 pm - 6am.
- Strictly no alcohol/smoking inside the house or 100 meters outside the house.
- Check in time: 3pm.
- Please turn off lights/fan when leaving the room.
- Remove outdoor shoes at the entrance.
- Do not download/share COPYRIGHT/unwanted material while using the
internet.
- No visitors are allowed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chirag
September 2017
It was really great experience with them. Both of them are so helpful, they even came to pick me up from bus stand and oriented me to the area. You will feel like a home. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Elwin
September 2017
I had stayed at Shereen and Nada for 2 weeks. Felt just like home. They are down to earth and very humble. The room was comfortable and the neighborhood quite. The room was close to banks, supermarket, eating places and bus transit (didn't need to rent a car). I would strongly recommend this home.

Nutzerprofil von Mohamed
August 2017
Everything was perfect. Both bedroom and bathroom were very clean, very comfortable. Shereen and her husband were very nice and accommodating. I would repeat anytime!

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
August 2017
Nice place with exceptional owners, made my first Airbnb stay a very good experience.

Nutzerprofil von Winnifred
Juli 2017
Would I book with Shereen again? At the drop of a hat. Very pleasant couple, clean to the max and not to mention peaceful and quiet. Would recommend her place to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juli 2017
Shareen was an amazing host. She was warm and caring. I really enjoyed being at her place. It was close for places to eat, and had everything I needed for my trip. This made my trip extremely great. I will definitely book this place again.

Nutzerprofil von Cara
Juli 2017
Shereen and Nada are excellent hosts! So friendly and very welcoming. The room was clean and cozy with a private bathroom right outside the door. Their home is in a very quiet neighborhood and close to many restaurants and stores making it an ideal place to stay in Mississauga! I would for sure stay here again.

Mississauga, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von ShereenShereen ist ein Superhost.

We are a friendly couple who appreciate and cherish the simple joys in life. We have been married for over 30 years and together, enjoy making new friends, cooking, music and watching movies. We really enjoy being Airbnb hosts and are excited to meet travelers passing through the lovely city of Mississauga.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte