Zu Inhalten springen
Living room with flat screen tv and wifi connection. Dining room with sliding door to outside deck.
Immaculate 4 bed home w deck & large yard
Immaculate 4 bed home w deck & large yard
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is an immaculate 4 bedroom, 2 bath home on a quiet dead end street leading to a playground with tennis courts. Feel at home with a full kitchen, living room, dining room, outside deck and enclosed front porch. There is a new grill on the back deck for your use.

Der Wohnraum

This home has newly refinished hardwood floors throughout and freshly painted bedrooms. I have also recently gutted and refurbished the 2nd floor bathroom. Close to the lively Broadway area and 1.3 miles from Easton's Beach and the famous Cliff Walk. Plenty of off street and on street parking.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to a full kitchen and dining area. There is a large yard and backyard deck with grill. Or enjoy relaxing in the enclosed front porch. There is wifi and cable TV with HBO and Showtime available on a flat screen TV in the living room area. Central AC for those hot days or open up the windows and enjoy the cool ocean breezes.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will greet you upon arrival and will be available for questions and recommendations whenever needed. I will meet you upon departure to pickup keys.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are 2 queen size beds, 1 full size bed and a twin day bed with pullout trundle.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 109 €
Kaution 218 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking
No parties
No pets
Quiet after 11pm (Newport has a strict noise ordinance)
I expect guests to respect the quiet neighborhood and respect that this is a long time family home.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jennie
Oktober 2017
Amazing centrally located house with enough space for everyone. Susan was a wonderful host who was warm and welcoming. She was extremely communicative. The house is a short five minute drive into town and very close to the wharf (which is where most of the nightlife is happening). Very open, bright and clean space that was ideal for our short family visit. We'd love to come stay again!!

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Oktober 2017
Susan's house was clean and neat. Really great space for our group. Very convenient in scheduling, check in, and check out. Would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Oktober 2017
Great stay in this home as it was absolutely immaculate, comfortable, quiet neighborhood, and an easy walk to beach and town if wanted to leave car behind. Host provided maps and information on Newport for folks unfamiliar with the area, and she was always quick to respond with any questions we had and very helpful. We would definitely like to return to this home!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
September 2017
Susan was an excellent host and her house was perfect for exploring Newport!

Nutzerprofil von Shibani
September 2017
Beautiful, immaculate house that is so close to Cliff walk. Susan is a lovely host, who makes sure everything is thought thru. She even ordered a brand new pack and play for us as we had babies! We had a fantastic time and can't wait to come back.

Nutzerprofil von Tashi
August 2017
Had s great time with some girlfriends!

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
August 2017
Susan was a wonderful host with a beautiful property in close proximity to the downtown! Will definitely use the house for another vacation in Newport!!! Highly recommend!!!

Newport, Rhode Island, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Susan

I am recently retired after working 31 years with Verizon as an engineering manager. I have 2 daughters and 1 granddaughter, a husband and 2 cats.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte