Lee Bay a beautiful beach not far awaySummerhouse bed and sofa
Quaint summerhouse in Exmoor National park

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The summerhouse is nearly always booked up, with its own pretty garden, wildlife pond and sun trap patio, it is the perfect place to relax with a glass of wine after a day out. With its underfloor heating, en-suite shower room, comfy sofa, tv, double bed, fridge, tea/coffee making facilities and tranquil garden it is unique place to stay. Full cooked breakfast is included in the price. 8 mins from Lynton, stunning coast and beaches nearby and miles of moorland just outside the gate.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Mai 2017
In the park ,ideal for walkers etc

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lynton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Stephany

I have been running a successful riding holiday center for 28 years. I loved having guests and showing them the wonderful sights of Exmoor on horseback. However the horses and I are all getting on a bit so I decided we needed a change of direction. I like to share this beautiful place with others, so while the horses enjoy their retirement in the meadows I have opened my home to guests.
I am mad about gardening and wildlife, my two dogs and my horses. I have a large garden where I spend a lot of my time. I love exploring new places with the dogs or on horseback, watching the wildlife here from the majestic red deer to the soaring buzzards. I like visiting open gardens, stately homes, travelling to new places in the UK and abroad. I like reading a variety of books, if I have a favourite it would probably be Lord of the Rings. I like to watch a wide range of programmes on TV and go to the movies as often as possible.
I am a friendly and helpful host, happy to show you around and answer any questions, then I will leave you in peace unless you need anything. You will probably find me in the garden, where I encourage the amazing wildlife we have here. (Not totally happy about Mr Mole and Mrs rabbit creating havoc in the garden though)

Antwortrate: 33%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Ähnliche Unterkünfte