My gardenFrom garden entrance
Stylish one bedroom Bosphorus house in garden
Stylish one bedroom Bosphorus house in garden

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My name is Gem. İ moved to İstanbul a few years back from New Zealand. İ am a Yoga teacher and a student of Ayurvedic Medicine. My place is very cosy, beautifully furnished with a small but a green garden which is difficult to get around here and is close to Bosphorus, Public transport ( boat, minibuses, subway ), perfect for a couple really :-) . You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the outdoors space, proximity to public transport. Yeniköy is one of the most affluent parts of İstanbul with a great heritage, sense of community, beautiful coffee shops, restaurants, rental bike shop, pubs etc. İ will be in İndia for my Ayurveda Studies during JULY and AUGUST. Minimum 7 days booking is required. For monthly booking the price will be US 30 per night instead of US 50. For the whole two months further discount possible :-) Cheers


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Gem

İ am an avid traveller and a learner. Love practicing and teaching yoga. Rockclimbing, kitesurfing, travelling on the unbeaten path, New Zealand, Japan and İndia. Huge fan of the ancient Ayurvedic Medicine hence i've begun my studies to become a doctor recently. My home is my sanctuary! İ reckon i can never stop learning and studying. İ love cooking and having friends around in my garden for dinner, love the Asian food mostly influenced by the Ayurvedic style and Thai food. İ am a Vegetarian for many years and meditate regularly.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte