Your Cable TV with hundreds of channelsYour very comfortable real bed!
5 Ballston-VA Square Metro -Private Master Bedroom
5 Ballston-VA Square Metro -Private Master Bedroom
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to plenty of grocery stores (Glebe Market, Harris Teeter), a gym (two in fact), fast-food and nicer restaurants. (Virginia Square and Ballston metro stations are ~ 9500 yards away) and the safe, quiet and upscale neighborhood. The Airbnb is also cleaned professionally each week and has a very peaceful vibe! . My place is good for solo adventurers. We are sorry, we will not be renting Jan 20 - Jan 23 by itself as we will be away and anticipate a longer term guest.

Der Wohnraum

This very comfortable and very convenient PRIVATE ROOM is located in a nice brick home in North Arlington.
The house has a walk score of 88 so you are near to many things, including two metro stations (Virginia Square and Ballston -- both within walking distance). The Ashton Heights neighborhood itself is also very safe and secure while still being so accessible to the many amenities of modern life. DC is also a bus or metro ride away so you can get to town easily.
The home is also very quiet and offers great heat in the winter and fantastic AC in the summer months. There are hardwood floors in your room and most of the remodeled home.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to your private room, for which you are also provided a key to ensure ultimate privacy and security.
You have access to the main floor - a dining table to eat or relax as well as the spacious, fully-equipped kitchen.
Of course, you have access to the WC across the hall from your room, in addition to the shower bathroom downstairs which is shared with two other people.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I enjoy giving my guests their desired privacy, so interaction is kept to a minimal but I am always available to answer questions, respond to concerns, etc. via message or text.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Quiet is the #1 priority in the home! Please respect our home as though it were your own and be considerate of the noise level.
- We take off our shoes in the home to help maintain its cleanliness - thanks in advance!
- No Smoking - No Parties - If peace & quiet are not important to you, we kindly suggest you look at other options as our home is probably not an ideal fit.
- Please lock up after yourself - to protect you, your things, and the home.
- If anything goes wrong during your stay, please let me know as soon as possible.
- Please pay attention to and obey the street signs if you plan on parking.
- You are free to use the washer and dryer with the detergent we provide - please plan to finish your laundry before 10PM however to respect early sleepers :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juni 2017
No

Nutzerprofil von Edgar
Mai 2017
As I wrote before, Lynn's home is the best decision choice in this area; safe, close to everything, private, walkable, professional attention, and kind hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Edgar
April 2017
Due to international relocation from my company, I need an affordable, walkable, cozy, clean, safe and quiet place to stay while I was looking for a permanent place to live. Lynn's home is the best decision choice in this area; initially, I rented the place for seven days, but then I decided to rent it for eighteen days more because there is not biggest pleasure than to arrive after work to a private place without noise and comfy bed & pillows.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
März 2017
Lynn and Bill are amazing Airbnb hosts. The house looks conservative, like a historical brick on outside, but real classy and home-like indoors. I'd love to have a home just like it one day. Just met Lynn before leaving. You're more attractive in person. Bill is professional with guests and seems like a real cool dude. Thanks.

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
März 2017
Great place, great hosts! I extended my stay some days and they were super helpful! Totally would recommend this place! Thank you so much Bill and Lynn for all your help and kindness!
Nutzerprofil von Lynn
Antwort von Lynn:
Thank you Antonio. Please come visit us anytime. Lynn
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
März 2017
All I have is words of gratitude for the hosts! Great place that allowed me to stay for long enough until I found a permanent place to move! I can't imagine how hard it would have been to find the place I found without having stayed at Lynn's. Thank you so much!

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
März 2017
10/10. Great place, great hosts!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lynn
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte