room to rentroom to rent
15 m², quiet&sunny old style, 1 min to U/S station
15 m², quiet&sunny old style, 1 min to U/S station
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the light, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Quiet & sunny inside with view in the yard and sunset and conveient und happening outside. 1 Min walk to U/S sub and tram station: Schönhauser Allee, takes 4 stops to Alexander pl.

Der Wohnraum

You have a far separated private room and can enjoy the quietness in it with sunset over a big tree in the backyard. After you enter the apartment, there is cosy sitting room and If you want to, you can then dance through the long floor passing by my room saying hello and further to your world. In the morning you will be waked up by birds if you let the window open.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use every in the kitchen and cook your meal. Also using the washing machine for your laundry. I offer two towels and the cleaning staff for you, and you can take a bath if you want to. I also have iron, hair drier and hair styling maker for girls.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would like to introduce you the city and give you some suggestions. Depends on what you re interested in. And i m pretty talktive and open but also respect your personal spaces.

Weitere wichtige Infos

i have one spare bicycle, so if you wanna explore more and personally about the city, it could be nice with riding a bicycle.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Whirlpool

Preise
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- self cleaning, no breackfust but tea and free kitchen


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Diva
Juni 2016
Li was a wonderful host! Me and my friend enjoyed our stay at her apartment. She was very good at communicating throughout the process and our stay. She was welcoming to us and made sure that all of our needs were fulfilled. She also hung out with us and gave us very good information on things to do in Berlin. Overall I give this stay 5 stars and rate her a great host!
Nutzerprofil von Li
Antwort von Li:
Thank you Diva! You guys are so nice and you re definitely welcome to my place when come to Berlin next time!!
Juni 2016

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Li

Hi there,

i'm originally from Beijing, China and have been living in berlin for 8 years already and still feel fresh in this amazing city. i am working in film industy in front of and behind the camera, which gives me chances to learn more about people. i like to talk with people, hearing their stories and sharing mine. i will help you to get to know berlin, if you want to. hope, that you enjoy your time here and in my place.

best,
li

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte